Sort:  

It's so hard to narrow it down to 20! The suspense of doing it over a few posts though will have you refreshing your browser, desperate to see the next instalment. Then the top 5 will drop and you'll downvote everything I post for ever more. The disappointment will be unbearable.

I think i would have difficulty of coming up with 20 as well. For one thing, some games that I truly loved were favorites so many years ago and there have been so many games that I have played since then that I don't think about them until someone else points them out. I would probably have to revise my top 20 list at least 20 times.

🙂 I remember all of the machines that I owned so did a search for "top all time games on ..." for the machines that I don't have any more. The Amiga 500 gave me so many memories - Jimmy White's Whirlwind Snooker was a game that I couldn't imagine playing now (it didn't make the top 20) but seeing screenshots reminded me of how much I enjoyed playing it at the time.

I should really get around to writing the next instalment - all 5 are from the Amiga 500 days and there are some real gems in there that could easily have been ranked higher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46