You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My All-Time Top 20 Video Games (Part 1)

in Steem Gaming3 years ago

Ohh .. Pure old school video games that suggests that you are from the third generation at the time of Queen or Aerosmith (Space Invaders) it is similar to Galaxy of the super Nintendo I used to play it with my sister although I never played with atari since I'm from the backstreetboys era forward. A game that I also remember a lot was about some war tanks that we were breaking bricks and the main objective was to kill the enemy and protect the eagle in the center below to be able to pass the mission although I do not remember his name. Ohh .. what old memories when I was only 12 years old.

Sort:  

I was born in 1980 🙂 I don't recognise the game you're describing. Do you remember what console it was on?

You are not that old ... you are in a perfect stage where you can still play video games, my brother is also your age and he spends his time glued to the playstation playing Fifa 2017 or resident evil 4.

Here is the video game that I described to you.

I can't remember that one.

People of around my age are very lucky. We were brought up with technology but at a time where we didn't rely upon it so understand and appreciate life without it.

Wise words, but nowadays many young people do not know what it is to live without the use of technology since they already grew up in a time when technological advances are an echo, electric cars although this already existed since 1905 cell phones every day more advanced the 5G etc ... I think taking a young man today for a camp away from technology would be torture for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58