You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will you get involved in the new gen consoles in 2020?

in Steem Gaming4 years ago

I definitely wont get it this year. $500 is what I am hearing the price is going to be and there are thousands of dollars of games in PS4 that I haven't played yet and hopefully they will drop the price on these as well. There is very few things I will pay 500 bucks for and a brand new system that is likely to launch with some problems that they will work out by the time it drops 100 dollars in price or so.

I suppose after 7 years it is probably time for a new system though.

Sort:  

i don't often think about it but it's crazy to me that it has been 7 years since the initial launch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85