You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My All-Time Top 20 Video Games (Part 1)

in Steem Gaming3 years ago

The Sims was awesome. I loved playing the superstar expansion, it was a nice twist to the basic gameplay. I've got the Sims 4 right now and its really awesome to see these games still being updated with newer content.

I'm waiting to see what the Sims 5 has in store for us.

Sort:  

I've got the base pack of sims 4 but haven't had much time to play it. It certainly seemed to have kept the essence of the earlier games - it's just a shame that they're splitting up the content so much in an effort to generate more revenue. I think this is alienating some of the fans they've had for so long now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46