You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My All-Time Top 20 Video Games (Part 1)

in Steem Gaming3 years ago

Now this is the kind of quality content that we need more of! Loved the trip down memory lane - I’ll always remember being excited to play space invaders and the original GTA on Saturday mornings. One thing different about our childhoods: I had an Intellivision (remember those?) gaming console, but it doesn’t seem like too many other people grew up with one of those!

Sort:  

remember those?

Nope 🙂

It was fun thinking about some of the games I've played and it seems a shame that I need to finish the list. I'm a little embarrassed by some of the games that don't make the top 20 but I love the memories that doing things like this evoke. It all stemmed from some of whoisjohn's posts and the memories they gave me. I'm pleased I've been able to do the same with you 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58