SEC - S11W2: My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


20230804_115208_0000.png

Image designed with Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very well by the grace of the great creator. Week 2 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 11 is underway. Steem Kids & Parents Community Authority has organized a beautiful competition. Very nice content set. Which I like. I am participating in this contest. Here are some questions. I try to answer the questions properly in my blog. Stay with me.



image.png
Source

As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had lasting joy.

I had a very happy and good childhood. As a child or child I enjoyed lasting joy. When I studied in school. I was very happy at that time. I used to study in village school from home. I studied in a village school from class one to ten. This was one of the best times of your life. I studied in school with my friends. Stayed with family. Hey, it was a carefree time. I used to go to school happily, study and have fun with my friends.

I had a lot of interest in sports. I used to play a lot of sports as a child. I used to play cricket very well. I used to play cricket most of the time. I went to play cricket with my friends. I had a good time. Although I used to eat a lot of crap at home for sports. But this was the best time. When I studied in school. Hanging out with friends, chatting. Played sports and spent quality time with family.


What have you done to ensure that this joy continues in your life and in the life of those around you?

I spend my good time with my family and people around me. I want these good times and happy times to continue. That's why I want to keep my family and everything around beautiful. I want to study and grow up. Want to continue family pursuits and happiness. I am currently in 8th phase of diploma engineering. I want to achieve success. That is why I am working hard. So that I can keep my family well and happy. Can benefit the society and people around. Then I can keep my family and people around happy. I want everyone to have lasting happiness in their lives. May everyone's happiness continue. I want to keep everyone happy and happy. Whatever I do for this, I am doing it honestly.


As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had sadness.

Every parent or child has some sad times. which remains in the mind. I have that too. I am the youngest among three brothers and sisters. We belonged to a lower middle class family. When I was 6-7 years old. Then my father went abroad. My father goes far away from the family to bring prosperity to our family. I didn't see my father when I was young. It always bothered me. My father works hard abroad to keep us well. Earned money and nurtured us well.

Although at that time our family became self-sufficient. But the pain of not being near my father always tormented me. I always missed my father. My father was abroad for more than 10 years. As happy as this time was for our family, it was more painful to miss Dad. I think this is my saddest time. When I missed my father all the time.


image.png
Source

What have you done to ensure that the period of sadness doesn't show up again in your life?

I don't want to go back to sad times. I want to be good with family. I want my family and people around me to be well. I want to do something for my family. I want to achieve success by studying. I am currently looking for a job. I wish I earn now. Because my parents are old now. They have nurtured us through many hardships in life. They have worked hard to keep us well. I want to keep my parents happy now.

I work hard to keep my family happy and well. I am getting success by studying. I want to earn money and manage my family comfortably. I am nearing the end of my diploma in engineering studies. I want to finally get a job. Because earning money is important. I want to earn money and take care of my family and parents. How they treated us well in childhood.


I invite my friends: @yonaikerurso, @max-pro, @msharif, @patjewell, @mostofajaman, @enamul17


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/sec-s11w2-my-life-as-a-parent-or-kid-and-joys-and-sadness


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉My Achievement 1 Post Link.👈


Thank you all for reading my post. Stay healthy and well everyone.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Wow nice contest, I will try participate in this contest. Thanks for invitation & god luck to contest.

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Loading...
 last year 

It is not nice growing up without a father in the house but rest assure, he did his best for his family and I am convinced that it is something you would also do should need be.
Of importance is what we do with situations like this.

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invitation!

Thanks ma'am for the nice comment. I am so glad and grateful that you made my post. Best wishes for you.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.


image.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you so much @ripon0630 brother for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91