"Weekly Contest 05 || The Diary Game || A Great Day❤️✨ ||

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hello Everyone 🙋

How's it going? I hope you all are fine. I'm also very fine☺ Today i'm here to share my diary in contest "Share how you spend your day" by @m-fdo

Welcome to Another Day Beautiful Day🌸✨

IMG-20240525-WA0013~2.jpg

It's 11:30 in the morning and I just woke up🍀 I don't sleep well at night because of the heat, and I sleep better in the morning, so I woke up late. These days I have become so lazy that I fall asleep at any time and cannot sleep at night.My sleeping routine is very bad these days. After getting up from the bed, I first took a bath with cold water due to which I felt quite refreshed.
Then after five to ten minutes I went to the kitchen because I had to have breakfast now I was feeling hungry. So here is my morning breakfast.

Breakfast time 🍳🥪

IMG-20240525-WA0008~2.jpg

After breakfast, my mama said that everyone get ready because we are going to Aunt house. It is not that my mother made this plan suddenly but my mother told me this plan at night but I forgot. And due to forgetfulness, I had not even prepared.

IMG-20240525-WA0011~2.jpg

Without wasting any time, I got up quickly and ironed my clothes To be honest, I was in no mood to go out because the heat I don't like to travel anywhere in summer. Because I can't stand the heat. Then I got ready.

On the Way✨

My mothers gave me a very tough time while getting ready because she was constantly telling me to hurry up and it will be late. While we were not late at all, But still me and my sister had to get ready quickly. We had to go to Islamabad and the journey to Islamabad is one and a half hours from here. So I book a ride from in drive app. The fare to go there was 700 Pakistan rupees and it equals to steems 9.73.
After five minutes, the car arrived and our journey began.

IMG-20240525-WA0010~2.jpg

Even during the journey I felt that it was very hot Well after some time we reached there. When we got there, my cousin served us a cold drink. After that it was time for lunch so we all had lunch together.

IMG-20240525-WA0012~2.jpg
Lunch

Sometime after having lunch I noticed that the weather suddenly changed. A strong wind started blowing and the weather became completely cold. I was surprised that it was so hot in the afternoon and after twenty minutes the weather changed completely. Seeing the weather so beautiful, my cousins and I hurried to the terrace. When we went to the terrace, we were immediately refreshed because the air was very cool and nice and it was dark in an instant.

When the weather suddenly turns Good☁️

IMG-20240525-WA0007~2.jpg

And after some time it started raining. The rain continued for a 20 to 25 minutes. We spent the entire time on the roof and came back down when the rain stopped. Now it was evening and we had to go home.. So after coming down and drinking tea, It was 8 o'clock so we left for home. After an hour's journey we returned home.

IMG-20240525-WA0009~2.jpg
Ice Cream 🍨

It was quite late when we got home and then we had our dinner. Then I went to my room and took some rest.
And around 11 pm my sister brought ice cream to my room and we both ate ice cream and discussed about today's day.
I enjoyed my day very much thanks for visiting my blog☺️

I would like to invite my 3 friends
@meehu
@tammanna
@iffatilyas

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07