"New DIY contest week23 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /"

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

From the core of my heart my boundless and warm regards to all my Steemit admins, moderators, and my Steemian friends. Today I am here to be a participant in an amazing contest "New DIY contest week21 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE/ organized in the community of Steem Kids & Parents by madam @mesola. Today I am going to share a pencil sketch of a beautiful girl. I hope this drawing will get love from all of you.

New DIY contest week23 begins DIYLETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE  by @zisha-hafiz.png

Designed by Canva

Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩Blue Color Pen

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🌺 Here I am going to present my drawing 🌺
👩 Step – 1 👩

IMG_2051.JPGIMG_2054.JPGIMG_2057.JPG

In the beginning step, I drew the shape of a beanie hat. Then I drew some horizontal lines in this hat shape. After that, I drew a jawline of the face, I also drew her two eyebrows, eyelashes, and eyes of a girl.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ft3xYkEW8rTFY8pxNa6ximGtmPV1scqeXcjPR5EFT92KvaQh7NfiYSVmqHaJgQVXR1gJMnjCtuAwbcV47Ux6QWXJ6ncM8Xe8A4vMgegKAETxmMvjxEPqAWMAMB.gif

👩 Step – 2 👩

IMG_2060.JPG
IMG_2062.JPG

In the second step, I drew her nose shape and the shape of her lips. Hereafter I drew some floating hairs of her on both side of her head.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ft3xYkEW8rTFY8pxNa6ximGtmPV1scqeXcjPR5EFT92KvaQh7NfiYSVmqHaJgQVXR1gJMnjCtuAwbcV47Ux6QWXJ6ncM8Xe8A4vMgegKAETxmMvjxEPqAWMAMB.gif

👩 Step – 3 👩

IMG_2070.JPG
IMG_2072.JPG

From the third step, I started sketching the drawing of the girl. First I started with the beanie hat. I darkly sketched the horizontal lines and lightly sketched the spaces in them. Then I darkly sketched the eyebrows of the girl. Hereafter I sketched the eyes iris and pupil.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ft3xYkEW8rTFY8pxNa6ximGtmPV1scqeXcjPR5EFT92KvaQh7NfiYSVmqHaJgQVXR1gJMnjCtuAwbcV47Ux6QWXJ6ncM8Xe8A4vMgegKAETxmMvjxEPqAWMAMB.gif

👩 Step – 4 👩

IMG_2078.JPG
IMG_2091.JPG

I sketched the whole face of the girl. Then the floating hair was sketched a little darker and the other hair lightly sketched on the left side of her head. After that, I sketched the right side of her hair.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ft3xYkEW8rTFY8pxNa6ximGtmPV1scqeXcjPR5EFT92KvaQh7NfiYSVmqHaJgQVXR1gJMnjCtuAwbcV47Ux6QWXJ6ncM8Xe8A4vMgegKAETxmMvjxEPqAWMAMB.gif

👩 End Step 👩

IMG_2095.JPG
IMG_2117.JPG

In the end step, I wrote the contest that I am going to participate and also wrote my used ID with blue color pen. I took a selfie along with my bird’s drawing.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @safdarali, @sadaf02 @shikhurana.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
☀️ Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my article ☀️

Sort:  
Loading...
 29 days ago 

Wow this is an amazing drawing you are really perfect in it keep up the good work.

Thank you so much for your magical words!!

 29 days ago 

Your welcome 🤗.

 29 days ago 

আপনার পেনসিল ড্রয়িং গুলো আমার খুব ভাল লাগে।ধন্যবাদ আপু সুন্দর এই ড্রয়িং টি আমাদের মাঝে ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।সুস্থ ও নিরাপদে থাকুন।

Loading...

A lot of beautiful art can be done with pencil, just by looking at your art. I have been following Aoena since few days. You always make great art. Today I did a nice picture art of a girl. Good luck to you in the contest

Bhaia, thank you so much for your warm magical words!!! I'm delighted to hear that you've been following my art and that you find inspiration in it. Yes, you are right pencil art has a special charm and elegance that can make a milestone. I wish you the best of luck with your artwork and in any contests you participate in. Keep creating and sharing your beautiful art!

Greetings dear @zisha-hafiz ! I am shocked when I see your amazing and beautiful drawing work.Your drawing.You have made a very wonderful sketch of the girl.I appreciate to your all steps in which you complete your drawing.Thank you for inviting me on your post.Best of luck for the contest.

Thank you dear @sadaf02. Your appreciation always touches my heart and encourages me to put effort into my next post. May Allah give you good health and success.

welcome dear ameen and same to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41