"New DIY contest week21 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /DRAWING"

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

From the core of my heart my boundless and warm regards to all my Steemit admins, moderators, and my Steemian friends. Today I am here to be a participant in an amazing contest "New DIY contest week21 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE / Steem Kids & Parents by madam @mesola. I am so excited to represent my little effort and draw all of your kind attention.

New DIY contest week21 begins DIYLETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE DRAWING @zisha-hafiz.png

Created by Canva

Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩Pink Color Pen
🌺 Here I am going to present my drawing 🌺

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

🦜 Step - 1🦜

IMG_1217.JPGIMG_1218.JPGIMG_1222.JPG

In the beginning step, I drew a bird body shape on the left side of the page. Then I drew the bird's eye, its beak, and its leg. After that, I drew some feathers on the bird's body. Another bird I drew on the right and in the same way drew its eye, beak and leg.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

🦜 Step - 2🦜

IMG_1225.JPGIMG_1227.JPGIMG_1234.JPG

In the second step, I drew a branch where these two birds are sitting. After that drew the tail of the left side bird and in the middle of the tail drew a flower which is blooming on the tree branch. Then drew the tail of the right bird also. At the end of the branch on the left side drew two flowers and in the of the flowers drew some leaves. On the right side beside the bird's head and the body drew another two flowers.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🦜 Step - 3🦜

IMG_1235.JPG
IMG_1238.JPG

From the third step, I started sketching my bird drawing. First I sketched the right side flower and its leaves of it. Then I sketched the branch and the right side bird tail. After that sketched the balance of three flowers and their leaves.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🦜 Step - 4🦜

IMG_1242.JPG
IMG_1246.JPG

I sketched the left side bird's body in this fourth step. I sketched a little darker at the side of the body. I also darkly sketched two of the bird's eyes and beak. Then I sketched the right side bird the same way I did the other bird.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

🦜 End Step🦜

IMG_1253.JPG
IMG_1275.JPG

In the end step, I wrote the contest that I am participating in and also wrote my used id with pink color pen. I took a selfie along with my bird’s drawing.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @shikhurana, @imranhassan @shahajahanali.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
🧡 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 💙

Sort:  
 20 days ago 

You have prepared a very beautiful sketch. Your drawing is very good. .You have explained step by step very clearly. I am not that good at art, when a beautiful drawing is made, I feel very happy and wonder why I can't make it. Well, maybe someday I too will be able to make good art. With this hope and best wishes that you achieve success in the competition.

greetings friend,
We all know about your talent for drawing. You draw very well. This time you have drawn two beautiful birds. But if it was colorful, it would be more attractive. However, pencil drawings are sometimes more beautiful than colorful ones.

Many thanks for sharing with us your publication. Wishing you all the best.

Thank you so much mam for your magical kind words. I am so overwhelmed to read that you like my drawing. I'll represent my drawing with color from next. May Allah bless you always.

Thank you very much friend for giving me the feedback. Hope we can see more beautiful drawings from you. I waited for that. stay well.

It is wonderful sketch and I know it looks so simple but there is hard work behind this art. You are good artist and I want to see if you will color into this sketch

I am feelling honoured of getting your appreciation about my small effort. Your magical words always inspire me to do best. Yes from next i'll try to do colourful drawing.

Yes I am looking forward to seeing painted sketch as You are good artist I suggest you to open You tube channel and show case your talent

Thank you so much for presenting us with such beautiful Tia bird pencil art. And it was very nice to see your post. 1 pair of Tia birds is sitting very nicely. And thank you for mentioning me. I will definitely attend this contest. Allah is Hafez.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



 18 days ago 

Your drawing is an epitome of beauty. It is detailed and really outstanding. A great work you did here.

Thank you so much kind appreciating words and best wishes for you.

Wow amazing drawing skill you have. The birds looks so sweet. Thanks for presenting as a tutorial in this way the newcomers know how to draw beautiful sketch of birds. Many blessings for you. Keep it up.

Please accept my gratitude for your kind words! I'm glad that you have enjoyed the drawing and found the tutorial helpful for newcomers. Your blessings and encouragement mean a lot to me. I'll definitely keep it up. Keep me your prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53