You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "New DIY contest week21 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /DRAWING"

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

greetings friend,
We all know about your talent for drawing. You draw very well. This time you have drawn two beautiful birds. But if it was colorful, it would be more attractive. However, pencil drawings are sometimes more beautiful than colorful ones.

Many thanks for sharing with us your publication. Wishing you all the best.

Sort:  

Thank you so much mam for your magical kind words. I am so overwhelmed to read that you like my drawing. I'll represent my drawing with color from next. May Allah bless you always.

Thank you very much friend for giving me the feedback. Hope we can see more beautiful drawings from you. I waited for that. stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64