STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY ROADSHOW WAS GREAT BY.@ZIMUZO 10%PAY OUT TO @STEEMKIDSS

IMG_20210907_095409.jpg

My name is @zimuzo,I am a veryfied kid of steemkids Community,I love steeming,I love to promote Steemit like @ngoenyi,I love steemkids that are in the office

Each time @ijelady mention Steemkids,i will stop play to why she mention our community, yesterday we learn about steemit and @ijelady told us that they will go out for Roadshow,we all want to go but she doesn't have moto to carry us,she said when she build steemit house,she will buy car to carry us to go and promote Steemit,

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErM425kwVBUj7Ww2T2Hsn48RxMJ9BTtBYewywoSDbHUS9Jgp5y5iKCFegt9XH7CYvbo8oC4Kn41hubkLeSG1f5waSwa4F5ymmiJi.jpeg
See us in the office,I qas not happy when i see that everybody is wearing Steemkids T-shirt but I don't have 1,so @ngoenyi promise to print t-shirt for me and others kids,I now smile small,I will smile big,big when i wear my Steemkids shirt,

Thank you @steemkidss
Thank you everyone for reading my post
I am @zimuzo

Sort:  

Don't worry, your Steemkids T-shirt will Soon be ready, so that you can smile big @zimuzo

 3 years ago 

I'm so happy with this promotion. I'm also looking to recruit my younger sister once she comes back @zimuzo

Thank you auntie @gozi996

 3 years ago 

image.png

Thank you very much for being part of Steemkids Community and for contributing your quality publications in this space dedicated especially for you.
I invite you to participate in each of our initiatives that are set, I also invite you to join the @steemkidss curation trail and I invite you to delegate your steem power with us so that together we can grow and be part of your growth in steemit.
I wish you a happy day.

image.png

Articles pinned:

image.png

Thank you @steemkidss,i will do my best delegate when i have steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64