Kids-health contest #2|| Tell us how to stay fits and healthy🥕🍅🏋️⛹️🚴 || by @zimuzo

IMG_20210912_183757.jpg

I am happy aunty @eliany for this fine Contest, i love it zo much that is why i am writing it.

What makes you to stay fit and healthy?

Many things makes me to stay fit and healthy but the one i want to tell you now is Fruits. I love Fruits so much especially Fruits juice or Fruits salad.

Why i love Fruits and it's health benefits.

*I love Fruits because they sweet.

  • It is rich in fibre
  • It is antioxidant
  • It helps prevent cancer
  • It reduces cholesterol
  • It controls weight
  • It helps digestive system
  • It improves blood circulation
  • It is good for the heart etc
    Fruits are Rich in vitamin C,A,E,B12 ,If there is need to place a sick person on diet, Fruits come first that is why i love Fruits.

My advice to people who do not care for their health.

I heard from my Mom that if person die, he will not eat food again,he will not play or watch videos, OMO eat food now that you are alive, they will not put anything for you inside grave oo so please time is money but health is wealth.

Fo Steemit contribute to your health?

Yes Steemit contributed so much because there is Fruits in our house every day my buy more Fruits than snacks and there is health Contest every day so different Fruits eveready, Steemit you try come.

I invite @justicechigo @ekemini5 @smartangel to participate in this contest

Conclusion

@ijelady is a steemwomenclub, @zimuzi is a @steem boy @zomatex is SteemFoods @ngoenyi is a steem woman @bento3

My Achievement1 post

Best regards to @eliany

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest, your entry is noted wish you success

I appreciate

 3 years ago 

I love your cheerful disposition dear little @zimuzo, fruits are nutrients packed. Keep writing good contents with us here in steemkids. Your participation is well commended.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88