STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK 1|| WHAT DOES FAMILY MEAN TO YOU? // @zhanavic69

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello friends of this community where we also form a beautiful family, we almost know each other, so much that we write about our lives, and they are always present.

In school it is always said that "The family is the basis of society", in a family should have many values.

That there are large families, there are also small ones, like mine, but big in love and many values that our parents taught us.

053.JPG

One of my birthdays.

We have been very united in difficult times and good times too, if one of us does not have, the others give him a hand, especially support.

DSC03123.JPG

My mom's birthday.

When my husband left home, it was hard, and my FAMILY supported me, helped me, just as when our father passed away while I was pregnant we were very united because of our mother, giving her support.

DSC02272.JPG

Family outing.

On special dates we are always together: birthdays, Mother's Day, Christmas, as well as weekends, in fact I just finished coming from my mother's house, because she lives in the farm which is like a field.

We children who are now parents have also taught our children those values that a family should have, when and how things should be, to guide them.

094.jpg

Christmas dinner.

I am happy to belong to this family, to be born again, I would like this family.

Excellent contest my friend @steemkidss this is the link to the contest https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/steemkids-community-word-definition-contest-series-wk-1-or-or-what-does-family-mean-to-you-40-steem-price

I invite @loirabarajas, @julisalazar @irene1983

The photos are of me and the fanmilia in different family moments, always with my SONY camera.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

fz24.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank-you for taking part in this contest, however this contest has expired already but it's nice reading your ideas about family, we appreciate you and keep paying quality contest in this community.

Best Regards

 3 years ago 

Uhmmm how sad as in the rules it says until 8 pm your country time I thought I had a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95