Steemkids community Weekly Contest: How I Care About ......(Week #2: Home) Contest Series by @zhanavic69

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello friends of this community, thanks for the support, yesterday I went through the same and found this contest, which caught my attention and today ends so I gave me a little hurry.

image.png

Source

It offers us the following questions to help us make a better post.

1.- How do you care for your home?

First I am a divorced mother with two children already in their teens, the burden of my home is carried by me alone, so all the worries fall on me.

2.- When do you do that?

Worrying is a common thing, but I try not to let it take me to extremes of getting very anxious, generating stress, I try to organize my thoughts and look for solutions, because if I get sick I would not solve anything and it would be a worry for my children.

3.- What things do you use to take care of him and does it cost you anything?

The worries are of several types: physical state of the house like horrible leaks of the roof, which apart from that they disfigure the house, could bring health problems, and little by little I have been getting out of it, but I lack then this leads to the other of my daily concerns, is that if I take more care of the repairs d emi house, then I will not be left for the feeding of all but especially my children.

4.- How do you feel when you have taken care of your home the way you want to?

As far as I have been able to see my house better I feel better as one less worry, so I dedicate myself to look for a solution to another heh heh.

5.- Sometimes you don't worry about your home? What happens when you neglect that responsibility?

Impossible not to stop worrying about my home but as I said I take it easy, relaxed, I prioritize the same and so I'm doing. If I neglect myself and the result would be catastrophic, I would advance more and more, that's what I can't let happen.

image.png

Source

Praying and giving thanks when the worries are less.

6.- Benefits of taking care of our home.

Having your own house and roof is the best thing for everyone.

The more hygiene, the more health, for everyone.

7.- Does anyone help you take care of your home?

Financially only me, spiritually God and emotionally seeing my children every day, since this house will be theirs in the future.

image.png

I invite to @ yannellys-32 @ruthjoe @nancybriti as part of the rules and here is the link which is also one of the rules https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/steemkids-community-weekly-contest-how-i-care-about-week-1-home-contest-series-10-steem

Good contest @steemkidss

Firma 2 Zhanavic69.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45