Weekly Contest 05 || The Diary Game || Home alone mining airdrops

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
17th May 2024

Morning

Fridays are always mostly boring for me. Yesterday was one of such Fridays. I woke up late and still stayed in bed gazing up the ceiling. Later on I went through my steemit account to check my progress and also read what other bloggers had shared.

Hunger came around quickly and luckily for me I had bought some foodstuffs and kept at home the previous day. I went into the kitchen to prepare rice and stew. I started with the stew first, I went to my neighbour to get her grater so I could grate the tomatoes, onions and pepper. After grating I put the fresh tomatoes along with the pepper and onions in a pot on fire.
I allowed it to cook until the water was dry then I brought down the pot from the fire.
I had already cooked fish I wanted to use so I put another pot on fire and fried the fish, I do this so that the dish won't scatter inside the stew.
After frying the fish I removed them then I used the oil to fry my stew by pouring the fresh tomatoes and satchet tomatoes inside. In no time the stew was ready.

1000011796.jpg
The stew

Next I brought out the rice and washed it with water to remove any chaf. I put the rice In pot and placed the pot on fire to cool.
When it was boiling I brought the pot down and washed the parboiled rice again to remove excess starch.

1000011795.jpg

After washing I added salt and a cube of seasoning. When the rice was done I dished some and added stew for breakfast.
1000011813.jpg

Afternoon

Most of my afternoon was spent mining meme coins on my telegram. I was just tapping my screen while listening to music on my headset.

1000012378.jpg1000012383.jpg

Evening

By evening I went outside to buy la casera drink to use and eat the rice and stew I prepared in the morning.
1000012009.jpg

Then I went back to mining another meme coin on telegram.
We did not have light yesternight but luckily for me my neighbour put on his generator and I quickly took my extension to go and charge in his room.
Sadly when I got my powerbank back it did not charge much but it was enough for me to use till we have light again.

1000012007.jpg

Thank you for reading my diary game. I invite @adachukwu @mybest and @usoro01 to participate in this diary game.

Sort:  

You just dey enjoy life

 2 months ago 

😂

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Every one have a good Friday but you bored in Friday mostly. You prepare a very delicious breakfast I also wanna try this tasty rice. Can we earn from meme coin mining because many mining platform or coin is just fake. How much you earn from telegram I wanna know about the coin. I wish you many more success in your life. Have a nice day stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15