Thediarygame for 17/12/2023: Preaching The Gospel of Steemit To A Sister

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

IMG_20231217_152642_225.jpg

Hello steemians and community members, I trust you had a great day. To the Christians, did you go to church? I hope you were blessed by the ministration. Today I preached to a friend but it wasn't the Gospel of the Bible. It was the gospel of this great platform.

WAKING UP AND PREPARING FOR CHURCH

I woke up early today around 6am, did some chores and ate my meal. I then took my bath and iron my cloth that I would be wearing to church.
I proceeded to wear my cloth and head to church where I met Sunday school class and joined.
The message was on the birth and childhood of Jesus Christ.

IMG_20231217_081927_323.jpg
Sunday School

After the Sunday school, I went to to attend the main service and same topic was preached with broader perspective.

PREACHING TO A SISTER

After service I was still hanging around church when I heard a sister from the church talking gisting. I came to find out that she's a content creator and I decided to approach her.
I told her about the steemit platform and the amazing opportunities she could have and she was marveled.
She immediately asked we start the registration which I assisted her in doing. She was able to register and save her account keys.
I delegated some steempower to her so she could start sharing her amazing talents with us here.

I also helped her complete her achievement 1 task which I hope will be approved ASAP.

There was someone else with her who was also interested in the joining but she wanted to get some things first before she registers. I will be waiting to hear from her soon.

DINNER

By the time I got home, it was lateso I bought okpa on the road and also bought some sachet water

IMG_20231217_202802_419.jpg
The okpa and sachet water
IMG_20231217_200832_230.jpg
The okpa vendor

As soon as I got home, I warmed my soup and at the okpa I bought.

CONCLUSION
That is basically how my day went, I am so happy that I was able to share this platform with someone. Everyone should be ok steemit.
I invite my friends @vudeme123, @m-fdo and @whizzbro4eva to participate in this game.

Steem on.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61