You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kids-health contest #2|| Tell us how to stay fits and healthy🥕🍅🏋️⛹️🚴 || 30 Liquid steem for grab || By @yusnaidi

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

I apologize in advance sir, I follow the rules in the contest, and I also have my country name tagged,It's not that I'm presumptuous sir, I'm just following the rules of the contest, sir, and in the rules of the contest there is no distribution of rewards, sir, that's why I don't distribute rewards, afraid of breaking the rules of the contest,In another post, I have given a reward, sir, even more than 10%, sir, you can see my post in the link below, sir:
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@yusnaidi/betterlife-the-diary-game-13-09-2021-or-or-teaching-in-schools-or-or-by-yusnaidi-or-or-25-to-steemkidss

I'm sorry sir if I'm presumptuous🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67