Kids-health contest #2|| Tell us how to stay fits and healthy🥕🍅🏋️⛹️🚴 || 30 Liquid steem for grab || By @yusnaidi

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemit friends

today i entered the contest about how to maintain health and fitness,Well at this meeting I will explain and tell about my daily activities in maintaining my health and fitness.

may you always be healthy and continue to be successful, how are you tonight friends?

original photo by @yusnaidi

IMG_20210815_182553_775.jpg

So, as usual tonight I will tell you about my activities this afternoon, yes steemit friends, let's all continue the story below, hopefully all friends, with my story tonight can be a motivation for friends all steemit friends.

story

This afternoon I jogged in the field (BLANG PADANG), before I jogged, I called my brother, and asked him to go jogging with me, and he also wanted to go jogging, and I picked him up where he lived, I arrived at his house, and we went to the field (BLANG PADANG).

original photo by @yusnaidi

IMG20210815182855.jpg

original photo by @yusnaidi

IMG20210815182847.jpg

And we arrived, and immediately parked the Honda, and warmed up before we jogged, after we warmed up, we also jogged for 30 minutes.

After we finished jogging we also did some movements that could make our muscles formed, examples of some of the movements we did earlier were like pus ap, sit ap, defender ap and there are several more movements that we do.

After we did some of the movements earlier, we jogged again for about 15 minutes, and after we finished jogging, we also did a cool down, its function is to loosen the veins in all of our bodies, so that our bodies don't feel sore when finished exercising.

original photo by @yusnaidi

IMG_20210815_182519_175.jpg

original photo by @yusnaidi

IMG_20210815_182547_198.jpg

original photo by @yusnaidi

IMG_20210815_182351_034.jpg

original photo by @yusnaidi

IMG_20210815_182643_650.jpg

original photo by @yusnaidi

IMG_20210815_182626_062.jpg

original photo by @yusnaidi

IMG_20210815_182610_307.jpg

original photo by @yusnaidi

IMG_20210815_213200_896.jpg
Blang Padang
https://maps.app.goo.gl/2DuFUejqnrCFou4X6

Camera UsedOppo A5s
Categoryphotography
PhotographyBetterlife
LocationACEH INDONESIA
Photographer@yusnaidi

After cooling down we sat for a while while enjoying the scenery there, after that we went straight.

what you need to know

What friends need to know is that the benefits of exercising are very important for our bodies, and friends can see the benefits below:

1. Can Make Heart Healthier.
2.Strengthens Bones and Muscles.
3.Improve Brain Cognitive Performance.
4.Improve Sexual Health.
5. Prevent Disease.
6.Optimizing Energy in the Body.
7. Improves Sleep Quality.
And so on.....

Very useful, right, friends?

That's all my story this afternoon, thanks to all of my steemit friends who have read my post, hopefully it will be useful for all of my friends with my story this afternoon, and the good ones, friends, do the bad ones. friends leave.

Cc: @steemkidss , @eliany

And I also invited some of my friends to take part in this extraordinary contest and it was also very useful,and I immediately invited him:
@akmal1
@aril.hatake
@jcorner
And I am very happy to be able to take part in this extraordinary contest, and I would also like to thank:
@eliany
As the creator of this contest.

Greetings from me @yusnaidi

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @yusnaidi your entry has been analysed today and discover that your post is 71% self plagiarized, you deleted a post from your blog 4momths ago and paste in this community, please we don't encourage plagiarism therefore you will be muted in this community. Never you try that here again use your brain to make any post in steemit as a whole. You didn't even follow the contest tips and rules, therefore your entry is not accepted

Screenshot_2021-10-04-17-58-35-741_com.android.chrome.jpg

thank you very much🤗

 3 years ago 

Thank you @yusnaidi for participating in this contest, you actually explained the benefits of exercise as part of fitness program. Do edit your tag, replace "your country" with your country name.

Also remember to support the community to grow by setting up at least 10% of your payout to steemkidss.

 3 years ago (edited)

I apologize in advance sir, I follow the rules in the contest, and I also have my country name tagged,It's not that I'm presumptuous sir, I'm just following the rules of the contest, sir, and in the rules of the contest there is no distribution of rewards, sir, that's why I don't distribute rewards, afraid of breaking the rules of the contest,In another post, I have given a reward, sir, even more than 10%, sir, you can see my post in the link below, sir:
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@yusnaidi/betterlife-the-diary-game-13-09-2021-or-or-teaching-in-schools-or-or-by-yusnaidi-or-or-25-to-steemkidss

I'm sorry sir if I'm presumptuous🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99