My daughter plays all day|by @yuliadi|10%payment to @steemkidsssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hi my little friend!!

How are you all?

InShot_20220727_173934469.jpg

A blessed day for all of us. I have not been present in this extraordinary community for a long time due to one reason or another, in my absence so far in the @steemkids community I apologize🙏🙏. Hopefully the admins, moderators and all friends here can understand it. Today I am very happy, because when I came home from work I was immediately greeted by my daughter and my nephew who just arrived this morning, they played together cheerfully.

20220726_103636~2.jpg
my daughter plays with my niece

This is my daughter, her name is humoira azzahra, she is only two years old and the other one, my niece is called Hildayani and she is four years old.
He was left at my house this morning because his mother took his brother to school, because it was his first time at school his brother asked to be accompanied by his mother for fear of not knowing the school situation. After being tired of playing at 11-00 am her mother came home from school and picked her up and then they went home, and then my daughter played alone, then at 12-00 am my first daughter came home from school, and she immediately ran to hug her sister and play together.

20220107_121859~2.jpg
play with
her sister

This is my first daughter, her name is salwa salsabila, she is 9 years old and she is in fourth grade elementary school.

In the afternoon my daughter asked to go home to her grandmother which is not far from our house, then I took her when she got there she was very happy and immediately started playing bicycles, rowing here and there, then I took her picture and she was very happy when invited to take pictures, and did a cute style his.

IMG-20220531-WA0008.jpg
riding bicycle

IMG-20220531-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20220531-WA0009.jpg

He is very happy when I take him to his grandmother's house, and every day he asks to be delivered, sometimes his mother takes me when I am busy. After playing here for a long time he was tired and then we said goodbye because it was almost night, he didn't want to go home, then I persuaded him, let's go home...

That's my post today, I hope my little friend is entertained by my post.

Author@yuliadi
About storymy daughter plays all day
Image sourcesamsung galaxy j7 pro
Regionaceh-indonesia
Community@steemkids

have a nice day!!
Greetings kids

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  

Screenshot_20220727-181000_Messenger.jpg
this is a screenshot when i share this post with my friends

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39