[#club100]drawing challenge of the week#7//draw a lion//by @yuliadi

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamualaikum..(Muslim)

Hi my little friend how are you?
May you always be healthy!!

Meet me again @yuliadi
I'm very happy to be able to share again in this large community #steemkids
Today I will take part in a contest held by the community, namely the challenge of drawing a lion
I didn't realize that this contest had been running for a long time because of my negligence so I almost passed it.
Actually I really like taking part in contests, especially drawing, that's my favorite.

draw a lion

In drawing a lion I need some materials such as:
✏paper
✏pencil
✏color pencil
✏eraser

IMG_20220424_153103_556~2.jpg

step 1
I started drawing a lion with a pencil, here I start from the head to the body of a lion.

IMG_20220424_154050_392.webp

IMG_20220424_154029_047~2.jpg

step 2
After I drew the lion's shape perfectly starting from the head, body, legs, now I try to color it.

IMG_20220424_154929_559~2.jpg

step 3
I colored the head and hair, after that I continued to the body until the tail

IMG_20220424_163101_330~2.jpg

IMG_20220424_164022_422~2.jpg

And now the shape has been perfect and has resembled a lion.

IMG_20220424_182929_948.webp

This is the result of my last drawing of a lion, this is a very beautiful result one word for my drawing today perfect

lion description

The lion is a wild animal that lives in the wilderness, he has sharp claws that can knock down his prey.
Lions also have very clear two-dimensional eyes that can see in the dark of night.
The lion has a running speed of up to 70km/h which makes it easier for him to hunt.
Lions also live in groups led by one male lion.

what qualities do lions have

As we know the lion is very compact in hunting prey, and the lion can knock down an elephant with cooperation, the lion also has very sharp claws that can paralyze prey, the ability to run fast and can see clearly at night makes him occupy the top rank at the top of the food chain.
And because of courage, the lion is also called the king of the jungle

have you seen a lion before

I've never seen a real lion I've only seen it on TV and I don't want to see it, because I'm so scared of it

are they important to humans

To maintain the balance of animal populations in the wild, the role of lions as predators is very important, such as in controlling pig pests

conclusion

The lion belongs to the family of predatory cats, and he is a wild animal that is very dangerous for humans, although many of them like to play with this lion, but stay alert no matter how tame the wild animal is he is still a predator!!

That's my post today, Sunday edition 24 April 2022

have a nice day

I invite @ustazkarim
@nneoma08
@udyliciouz
To participate

CC
@ngoenyi

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

good entry, good luck

Delegation | yes
In a club? |yes
Bot free| Yes
Beneficiaries |ye
Plagiarisme free | yes

come join us on telegram for community progress, and you can learn here click here

thanks very much
@humaidi

 2 years ago 

Not bad good effort by you
Good luck 🤞🤞

Thanks very much

 2 years ago 

A good effort of the King of the jungle! Well done!
Good luck for the competition!

Thanks very much

 2 years ago 

pretty good work my friend....i don't have any talent like you to design this picture...your talent is amazing, hope you get good marks from the review team

Thanks fery much
Bg @teukupul87

 2 years ago 

Excele ti dibujo gracias por compartir yo tambien le s temo y los repeto saludos éxito en el concurso

Thanks very much
@veronica

Amazing Dear @yuliadi.
You have done a great work l.Thanks for sharing with us and good luck.

Thanks very much
@azmat545

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26