The Diary Game : 12 March 2021 |

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity.

I woke up at 8:30 this morning and after getting up I stayed in the quilt for a while because it was cold outside so I could not feel like getting out of the quilt.

Then after some time my friends came to me and said let's go drinking tea, then we all went to drink tea.
IMG_20201217_134425.jpg

!

After that when I returned to my house, I saw that the rashoi was being broken at my house because it was the first peak.
IMG_20201206_100439.jpg

After the whole kitchen was broken, whatever was rubbed out of it, I and my elder brother cleaned it together.
!jpg)

After cleaning, I was going to take a bath, then I got a call from my friend and he said that to get my room sifted, then I went with him
!
After working all day, I was very tired at night, so I came home and washed my hands and ate food and slept only after eating

It was my day

Good Night , Steem On

#india

Post reward are set to "Power Up 100%"

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @yug75,
This community is strictly meant for kids' related content. Please review this post if you have any trouble:

STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY GUIDELINES ON CONTENTS CREATION

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54