You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game for ; 11||05||2024 my day in words and pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

You are lucky that you got an opportunity to see @goodybest . She is my inspiration and I am biggest fan of her. She has lovely kids also and very hardworking woman. Your even was good and I am sure you enjoyed a lot.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

🫢☺️😚 Thank you so much for the compliment my friend, encouragement from friends like you keeps me going!

You are ultimate best. Very inspiring lady .. a great mom.. A great steemian and kind hearted.

Really? I noticed you have had a wonderful chat here that's true shes very hardworking and I look forward to meeting her in person.

Yes she is amazing lady, If you will meet her means You are lucky that you got an opportunity to meet her. She is institution in herself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64