"I love to take photos: The Kids"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello #steemkids community. This is @yourloveguru from India. I am very thankful to @madilyn02 who launched this beautiful contest . I am also thankful @aaru who invited me and made me aware about this contest.

According to topic, Now I will share my daughter's 3 pics and try to share story behind those pictures. My daughter is really photogenic and always give poses to camera . However here we need to share 1-3 photos according to rules of contest so let's begin:

My Cutie Pie Prisha got ready for outing :


FB_IMG_1672431797842.jpgWhat3words


My daughter name is Prisha, Yesterday we went to for dinner to celebrate the day because of my sister's son bought two wheeler Activa . So my Prisha got ready in red outfit. She looks beautiful in red color. We purchased this outfit on her birthday. So this dress is not new but she seems always cutepie.


Me & My daughter :


FB_IMG_1672432246781.jpgWhat3words

I am sharing good bonding with my daughter yet she is only 15 months old now .Like I love music so she loves music also.

I have taken this picture 2 days ago when we were going to Temple . She was looking so pretty.


Her Fufa ji & Prisha at temple :

FB_IMG_1672432936721.jpgWhat3words

As I said earlier that my daughter is very auspicious and always happy to spend time around temple . This picture has been taken when we was in temple . Look at her forehead tilak . She is damn good.She loves to go for outing and she is favourite child in our child


Conclusion

We become super excited to take part of this contest. Hope you like my duaghter's photos. See you in next contest but I would like to invite my 3 friends for this contest @simonnwigwe,
@enamul17, @tasmia11


Thanks & Regards


@yourloveguru

Sort:  
Club Status#newcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.9 ( 0.00 % self, 46 upvotes, 36 accounts)
Verification date:2022-12-31
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for your quality post in the Steem Kids & Parent Community, Ballito is beautiful place,. You have a beautiful daughter, I hope you will be a winner in this contest...👍

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Your baby girl is so cute ☺️ God bless you beta.... thanks for sharing...

 2 years ago 

Your daughter is so cute. May Almighty Allah bless to her prolong healthy and happy life. Thanks for participating. Good luck for contest too.

Thank you so much for your best wishes . Your blessings are means a lot too Mee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51