Funny Photo Caption | Week 11 by @yourloveguru"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
#Steemkids Community

This is @yourloveguru from India . I am super excited to be part of this contest which is started by @ashkhan. In this post I will share my daughter's pictures and also share funny story behind it . Hope you will like it !


Prisha was enjoying swimming pool :


FB_IMG_1671276751922.jpg

FB_IMG_1671276758874.jpg

In June 2022, It was thursday, I was on holiday so me and my wife thought that's today we will arrange pool party for our lovely daughter. This swimming was gifted by her Bua on her birth ceremony so we kept it on that time . So we took out this amazing kid swimming pool and poured water into it and then my daughter went into it and as you see in picture, she was enjoying very much . I remember that I was singing a song :

Aaj Blue hai Pani Pani Pani
Aur din bhi sunny sunny ( Yo Yo Honey Singh)

It was such amazing day.


Prisha loves to listen music :


FB_IMG_1671276776697.jpg

Me & My wife love music 🎶🎶 . My wife listened music in her pregnancy so i think this music 🎶 vibes came in my daughter from us, it is heredity. Now she is only 15 months old but as you see in picture, she wear headphone and enjoy music but yes we set volume leven to very low as we consider her health first.


Prisha has strongest connection with God :


FB_IMG_1671276729223.jpg

FB_IMG_1671276724262.jpg

Prisha has strongest connection with God. She always reach to temple and spend many times in temple , play bell infront of God , sometimes it looks so funny but it is true.


Prisha loves to run laptop:


FB_IMG_1671276788817.jpg

I don't have computer or laptop but when ever she goes to her masi home . Her mausi has laptop so Prisha is always around the laptop and always tries to touch it . In above picture, it seems that she is working from home.


Prisha makes funny face while sleeping:


FB_IMG_1671276766652.jpg

My lovely daughter is very active and she does not sit at one place but it looks so funny when she makes faces while sleeping. I captured that picture because it was too good .


Prisha became Kishan God :


FB_IMG_1671276708611.jpg

In janmashtami, Prisha became sweet Krishna . She ws looking so beautiful in yellow kishan kanhaiya outfit .


Prisha loves outing :


FB_IMG_1671276736796.jpg

Prisha loves to go outside. Whenever we get ready for outing she feels so energetic 🙂


So guys I have shared few pics of my daughter and shared a beautiful memories behind these pictures . Hope you like it .


I would like to invite my 3 friends in this contest @ngoenyi @sailawana @abialfatih .

Thanks & regards


@yourloveguru

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.8
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-12-17
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in the contest. Parisha is looking adorable in every act. Please use appropriate size of pictures it would look more beautiful.

Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Your daughter is looking very cute. Looks like your daughter is having a lot of fun in the water. Your daughter is very intelligent. Looking at the picture, I feel that everything is easily understood. All the pictures of your daughter are very beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing all these beautiful pictures with us. Stay Connected.

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65