Can fear of lose makes your relationships more closed and trustable? ? by @yourloveguru

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
Hello Steem Kids & Parents

Fear Motivational Quote Instagram Post in Black and White Photocentric Styl_20240518_073303_0000.png

Canva


Content organiser is @uzma4882 and She is most experienced Steemit member. In this contest, we need to write about Can fear of lose makes your relationships more closed and trustable? So I am very excited to be part of this contest. Let's write ✍️

Before proceeding, I would like to invite my few friends for this contest : @alejos7ven, @josepha, @sduttaskitchen


Fear of lose makes your relationships more closed

romantic-1934223_640.jpg

Pixabay


Love & relationship is most beautiful in this world and it can sustain on care, trust, love, respect. These are basic needs in every true relationship.

See Fear of lose is good because it means you love your partner very much and you don't do anything against your relationship that's a good part so it generates good bonding and relationship can be more strong but it can be more dangerous and relationship can be closed because of people being possessive towards partner and not let them to live their life freely and that kind of fear of lose is worst and it is sign of closed off all relationship soon.


bouquet-1790142_640.jpg

Pixabay


So If you have fear of lose that's good, do your best in relationship but never impose your love on your partner and never being possessive. It is worst things in any relationship.


Insecurity & Possessiveness in relationship

tic-tac-toe-1777859_640.jpg

Pixabay


See Insecurity and possessiveness is two different things, Insecurity means somewhere you feel that you are not up to mark according to your partner and not giving enough financial support to in these cases insecurity generates in relationship and it can be danger because if you will not speak up and just think in your own way so you will create distance but best solution is speak up with your partner that I am feeling insecure because I think I am not doing enough for you and let's see what answer will come and I am sure, true partner will answer you and help you to come out from insecurity and live happy long relationship.


conversation-7059924_640.jpg

Pixabay


Possessiveness is more danger, Partner think that he or she has full right to control. Partner impose their love, their decision which is sign of closed of any kind of relationship. Every relationship seeks space also because before coming to any relationship, we are human and we have full right to live our life at own cost.


My experience in relationship

IMG20240326203457.jpgIMG20240326150120.jpg

IMG20240217225222.jpgIMG20240217224955.jpg

All photos has been captured by device oppo F11 from @yourloveguru


I am married and my marriage was held on 2018 December so 6 years is about to complete soon in December 2024. My marriage was arranged marriage but I have good bonding with my wife and that's why we share true love with each other.

I always give space to my wife, I don't impose my love and my over care on her. We don't hide anything to each other and if we have arguments so sometimes I keep quite and sometimes she keeps quite and maintain balance of arguments and never cross and never use bad abusive language in relationship because I respect my partner.

She has full freedom to talk with anyone, to go anywhere, to wear anything. Same things she gives me so we enjoy this beautiful relationship rather than bear it .


love-2587456_640.jpg

Pixabay


I love her but I am not over possessive because no one want to live according to someone. She is my wife but before this she is human and she has full right to enjoy life.

These are basic things which can strong any relationship and trust me you will find true love in this way.


Thank You
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Love & relationship is most beautiful in this world and it can sustain on care, trust, love, respect.

Firstly, greetings to you sir. Hoping that this comment finds you in the best of your health 😇. Well, I also think so that love and relationship is most beautiful in this universe.

You really penned a nice post. Success to you 👋

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Hello brother, I consider your entry as the best one so far I've read everything that you have wrote so far and all I can say is that you've really done well in your publication, i can see some of your experience in your relationship so far, you decided to get marry to such a wonderful woman in which I consider her has the best wife so far I'm so happy to see how caring and supportive you are to your partner and she also respect you just as you normally did to her it really shows how responsible the both of you are in the marriage, thanks for taking out time to write your contest well I wish you all the best in your contest.
Best regards.

Thanks for your compliment and I always try to deliver my best here . Hope big curators will notice my hard work

I pray that they should notice 🙏

You said a very important thing: do not be possessive and do not stalk. Jealoysy, checking each step will scare a partner away and hate you.
You two look a good couple. Love needs to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68