You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can fear of lose makes your relationships more closed and trustable? ? by @yourloveguru

Hello brother, I consider your entry as the best one so far I've read everything that you have wrote so far and all I can say is that you've really done well in your publication, i can see some of your experience in your relationship so far, you decided to get marry to such a wonderful woman in which I consider her has the best wife so far I'm so happy to see how caring and supportive you are to your partner and she also respect you just as you normally did to her it really shows how responsible the both of you are in the marriage, thanks for taking out time to write your contest well I wish you all the best in your contest.
Best regards.

Sort:  

Thanks for your compliment and I always try to deliver my best here . Hope big curators will notice my hard work

I pray that they should notice 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44