Activities to Strengthen Family-Friendly Bonding | by @yourloveguru

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)
Hello Steem Kids & Parents Community

Introduction

20231122_224627_0000.png
Canva


How are you doing community members? This is @yourloveguru from India. I am very blessed that I am getting opportunity to write article on this topic which relates to me perfectly. I would like to thank @uzma4882 for this contest.

Basically in this contest we need to write about Activities to Strengthen Family-Friendly Bonding . So let's start to write ✍️:


1. Activity : Outing on holiday with Family

IMG20231113175549.jpgIMG20231113175139.jpg

I love my family very much, actually this is correct that we get strength from our family. I am very cooperative and fun loving person and I always try to maintain relations. Outing is one the best way to being friendly with family members. I get holiday on every Thursday in a week so I always go to mall, market, park wherever as possible to spend quality timeand trust me it helps a lot to maintain relations.


2. Activity: Enjoy Cooking with family and foods

IMG20231101110748.jpgIMG20231101110742.jpg

My wife is good cook. I always prefer home made dishes. My wife cook bread idali, Sandwiches, Bread stuff, deserts etc. whenever I feel small appetite, I bring bread from market with lots of enthu and she cooks really well. Food is just way, main things is to share love each other which gives strength to my family.


3. Activity: Worship God together

Screenshot_2023-11-22-22-27-55-88_a23b203fd3aafc6dcb84e438dda678b6.jpgFB_IMG_1700672310401.jpg

I belongs to religious family and we worship God together. Without pray, we don't start our day and we go to temple also time to time. It gives us strength to my family.


4. Activity: Picnic or Park holidays to get strength

FB_IMG_1700672573603.jpgFB_IMG_1700672595052.jpg

Picnic like zoo and water park is best way to spend quality time. We enjoy each other's company that is most important thing and in this way we understand each other's likes and dislikes and share our emotions which makes us strong emotionally also.


5. Activity: Conversation on issues

Whatever matter is, we always have word. My mean is conversation is best way to resolve any issue so this is our practice to give us strength because when there is no confusion so atmosphere becomes happy. Family need love, care, affection, conversation and these are most important things which I do to get strength and to give strength to my family.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest : @enamul17, @muzack1, @wilmer1988


Photo's Author@yourloveguru
LocationLucknow
Device nameoppoF11

Thank You

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Family need love, care, affection, conversation and these are most important things which I do to get strength and to give strength to my family.

Well said friend. No family can bond together without love and care and understanding which comes through communication. It’s good to know that you communicate effectively with your wife.
Warm regards and good luck with the contest.

Thank you to give me your positive feedback on my article. Family give us strength and conversation and spending quality time is best way to get strength and make strong bond.

Thank you

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

My pleasure. We will make strong Steem again. Love you Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26