You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: My Pictures, My Memories | My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago (edited)

Great memories with loved ones, i can sense the joy of being able to offload a burden on him by submitting the assignment, 'cause i was once a course rep during my days in school so i know the degree of stress a course rep went through from lecturer's stress to your fellow students labeling you as someone who eat their money through lecturer's. It wasn't an easy experience then.

You have beautiful family though through your pictures. I wish you all the best in this contest dropping mine soon. One love 💙🌹✌️

Thanks for the invite

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you and thanks for reading through.
Truly, the responsibilities a course rep holds cannot be overemphasized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43