My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #08👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

A picture they said speak a thousand words.So It is another memorable week to express our emotional feelings through pictures that tell's about our happy moments or our sad moments as well.

It also a great privilege to acknowledged the presence of our amiable contest organizer in the person of @ngoenyi for this great opportunity to allow us to tell the world about how we cherished our past. THANKS.

MOST CHERISHED PICTURE 1

IMG-20230605-WA0004.jpg

During my compulsory industrial training (I T) i took this picture as a memory to remember. This is taken in a zoology where or master is working as a zoological curator, and with his influence we are allowed to to enter any section of the zoo to draw any animal of choice or any our master asked us draw for the day.

In this fateful day we are asked to draw animals in a cage with Lions and lioness which I chose to draw a lioness if observe from the picture. With me are my colleagues whom we are asked to do same thing but some chose galavant around and gist about things doesn't matter at the moment but they just feel have fun while studying as well.

With me are is my dearest friend Ogamode smiling at the camera because he's done with his assignment, next is Aliyu, Titus and the female one showing her back view is Deborah. The picture was taken with my phone but with the help of a colleague by name Samuel.

MOST CHERISHED PICTURE 2

IMG-20230605-WA0013.jpg

My second picture was taken during our final practical exam on ceramics, above is the picture i took with my phone which my honorable friend holding our practical works a sitting pussycat, a tumbler and two set of cups.

This objects where all made with Clay soil but before been look this it must pass through many procedures which could be discuss in another article. I took this picture to Mark my last moment in school with ceramic both lectures and examinations is quite a cherishing moment though.

MOST CHERISHED PICTURE 3

IMG-20230605-WA0021.jpg

My third and last picture was taken to remember those prominent dignitaries in the picture with me. And the event that birth this picture was a day we reunite again after our year one in school, this fateful day is the we all came for year two school fees registration.

It was fun then having them with me and every seconds and minutes are all cherished and valued. So as a class representative (course coordinator) everyone loves take pictures with me as the number student of the department as some lecturer's fondly address me.

In the above picture was Ampana Aliyu who took the photo with his phone follow by my dear friend Ogamode who you see me without him we are always together as best we are, in our back is Sadiq .

Thanks in anticipation for whoever stop by to read about my past story i love you all.💙💙

S/NHow pictures were taken byDevice
Picture 1A colleagueinfinix hot4.
Picture 2Myselfinfinix hot 4.
Picture 3AliyuItel device.

I invite.....
@professorlenz
@vudeme123
@usoro01

Cc @bossj23, @patjewell

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Consistently made over $20,000 in income from home with the benefit of smooth playback and sticky online interest. |F330″ I actually made $18,000 with this perfect home income. Everyone can now without a doubt... https://prizebest01.blogspot.com/

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Thanks i appreciate for the upvote

Such great memories with beautiful pictures. That's a nice entry, too. Keep it up

 last year 

Thanks dear you are welcome.

 last year 

Hello @ynglu22 , thank you for publishing your content in our community,

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.2
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-06-05
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thanks for review and the score awarded on my post i appreciate you.

 last year 

Great Memories Keep it Up. Love From Pakistan:)

 last year 

Thanks dear friend from Nigeria one love 💙💙

 last year 

I started to read your post and I got all excited to see your drawing of the lioness but there was none! I hope you are going to share it with us in another post. (•ิ‿•ิ)
I agree with you. This is such a nice contest to make sure that our images are safe.
Good luck with the contest and thank you for the invite.
PS: There is contest in Season 10 just for you.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@worldofxpilar/steemit-engagement-challenge-wox-s10w1-creative-collage-world-of-kids

 last year 

Thanks ma'am for reading and observing as well. As for the contest i will visit the contest link. Thanks for inviting.

 last year 

Pleasure! ☕

 last year 

Your post is very awesome boss, drawing is a wonderful thing to do in school or at home.
You have really done alot of things in school and I wish you success in whatever you do. Have a blessed week ahead.

 last year 

Thanks dear friend i appreciate 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37