You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #08👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

I started to read your post and I got all excited to see your drawing of the lioness but there was none! I hope you are going to share it with us in another post. (•ิ‿•ิ)
I agree with you. This is such a nice contest to make sure that our images are safe.
Good luck with the contest and thank you for the invite.
PS: There is contest in Season 10 just for you.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@worldofxpilar/steemit-engagement-challenge-wox-s10w1-creative-collage-world-of-kids

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks ma'am for reading and observing as well. As for the contest i will visit the contest link. Thanks for inviting.

 last year 

Pleasure! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16