My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #06 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Greetings fellow steemians, trust you all are doing well with your dear ones? I bring to you yet another set of pictures i cherish to save here. It's a beautiful weekend over here. Thanks to @ngoneyi who organised this contest that enable me express hidden stories behind each picture i Post here on steemit community. Without taking much of your time let's get to know the story behind each picture......

Picture 1

IMG_20200501_112419_233~2.jpg
picture by me.

This piece of art is a drawing i cherished, it wasn't because of it's uniqueness or it was a realistic drawing but because it was my first portrait drawing during my school days.

This picture is cherished because i always remember how i was given admission with a course i didn't applied for. It was for this reason that i cherished this art work most because i couldn't believe my eyes when i finish this work.

I always imagine how i was able to form something of this kind as a first timer. But glory to God for the talent bestowed on me to over come all the stress then. Picture taken with my phone infinix hot 8

Picture 2

IMG_20201011_112619_562.jpg

My second picture was taken with my dear brothers when i went visiting them in their place of work, The picture worth saving for future.

The picture was taken in a burukutu joint alias B. K .T as it was fondly called. It is a local alcoholic beverage extracted from cereal such as guinea corn (sorghum) or Millet. It was indeed a beautiful moment of reunion after several years of not seeing each other.

with me is Solomon, follow by Francis, Joseph and James at the extreme. I took the picture with my phone infinix hot 8.

Picture 3

FB_IMG_16835506183199957.jpg

My last picture is in remembrance of my first lecture on still life drawing where a rag,a bucket and sack bag (hand bag) was set before us to replicate on our piece of papers which took some of us several hours to complete.

I use this picture to remember my first lecture and my first assignment on still life drawing The picture was taken with my phone infinix hot4 then. I'm in love with this picture.

HOW PICTURES WERE TAKING/div>
S/N.Picture was taken byDevice
Picture 1MyselfInfinix hot 8
Picture 2MyselfInfinix hot 8
Picture 3MyselfInfinix hot 4

let me invite
@bossj23
@vudeme123
@patjewell and
@professorlenz to also participate.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

I am going to pass on entering but I am not going to pass on wishing you all the best for the contest. (•ิ‿•ิ)
As for those drawings, they are good! You should share more of then on Steemit so that you can make sure that you have save them somewhere safe.
PS: You are talented

 last year 

Thanks ma'am for your warmth wishes. As for pictures i will endeavour to save more here on steemit so i won't miss them. Mummy you are loved 💙💙

 last year 

Awh thank you!! 🍦

 last year 

It's my pleasure having you around 💙

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

That sounds like a wonderful and memorable moment with your brothers! It's great that you were able to visit them at their place of work and capture the moment with a photograph. The picture will surely be a cherished memory for years to come.

 last year 

Yeah, it has already be a cherished picture right from when we leave each other. It's indeed a wonderful moment with them hoping to visit them again very soon. Thanks.

 last year 

Thank you @ynglu22 so much for sharing this quality content with us. Your picture looks good and see it brings you alot of memories

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
7.7 (0.00 % self)
Grade8.0/10
Verification date:
21-05-23


period of club : 1 month


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 20.0 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Thanks @ynglu22 by share good pictures! I hope see u next time! Greetings!!

 last year 

Thank you for your entry. Your piece of arts are wonderful. It doesn't look as if it was your first. I admire them. Success to you

 last year 

Thanks ma'am i appreciate.