My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #05 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Greetings to you all in the steemit community, it's indeed a great privilege to have where my pictures will be saved. If not for contest rules i would have make use of this great opportunity to upload all my dearest pictures here for safety, and how i wish i knew about this earlier than now i wouldn't be complaining about my lost pictures but all the same.

I can still use this privilege now to upload the dearest ones I have left in my custody. But without consuming much of your precious time let dive in to why am composing this article with the title.. my memories contest wk #05👉 my picture album is safe with steemit organized by @ngoenyi. thanks for this contest.

Picture 1

FB_IMG_16840229694160003.jpg

At first i will be talking about this cherished picture of mine which always gives me joy and hope whenever i see it. That's a picture taken five (5) years ago during my industrial training (I T) and is dear to me because it was taken as soon as we arrived at the place of our training.

Looking closely you will see me smiling to the camera at extreme end before me was my close friend Ogamode Ogana Joel and before us was our colleague Mr. Samuel zingina who took the picture with his smart phone (itel phone to be precise) The picture was so dear to me because of my friend who was part of me and am part of him too because in school you can't see him without me or neither will you see me without him. So people call us twins friends, so the picture worth cherishing.

Picture 2

FB_IMG_16835506038403676.jpg

Next is one of my favorite, this picture was taken within the premises of Mr. Udubrae one of the renowned artist who we chose as our I T boss. It was dearest to me because.. this Mark the end of our training with him and we took this picture in remembrance of him who muld us we learn alot from him both academically, intellectually, socially, and discipline.

He train all of us as he's training his biological kids we learn alot from him. With me in the picture is Deborah first left follow by Titus, 3rd Left is favor, follow by Aliyu, next is our boss Mr. Ezekiel Udubrae, am next @ynglu22 follow by Muhammad, Zingina is next while those squatting first left is Patience 2nd left is my best friend Ogamode Follow by Joseph and last is Victor.

This is dear to me because of the dignitaries in it and the purpose it represents which is our passing out from industrial training (I T).

Picture 3

IMG_20220412_084556_906.jpg

Last but not the least is i and my little princess Nyizwasi meaning goodness of God. This picture was taken last two years back when i went visiting them because for over a year and, we haven't seen each other so this day to us was like missing but found to both of us.

So this picture gives me Joy whenever i see it because we're always not together and i used it as point of contact with my daughter.

memories are cherished based on how they appear to you and how hold you hold them.

HOW PICTURES WERE TAKING
S/Nhow picture was taken bydevice
picture 1ZinginaItel phone
picture 2our senior colleagueTecno phone
picture 3myselfinfinix hot 8

I invite
@bossj23
@vudeme123
@johnmitchel and
@patjewell

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

You know, we all have these little memory boxes and as we grow in life we fill them with beautiful stories. Later in years we can sit on the veranda with a cup of tea, close our eyes, and open these boxes. The memories will be like if it happened yesterday.
It is the same with photos.. they fill our memory boxes.
Thanks for the invite!

 last year 

You are welcome ma 💙

 last year 

Hello @ynglu22 thank you for your wonderful contest entry. I was particularly interested in the picture you had with your daughter when you went visiting. I don't really know what keeps you far off from her but I guess it's your work or something personal. I'm sure she's proud of having you as her father. Every cherished moments with our loved one should be captured if possible, which can live a long forever with us. I'll urge you to give priority to your voting CSI as it's low.

Club StatusClub 5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI?
Score (quality/rules)8.2/10
Verification date:17-05-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you @bossj23, yeah it's nature of my job that keep us far from each other but i have been visiting lately. Thanks once more. 💙

 last year 

I really appreciate. She needs fatherly love sometimes in her life. Thanks for sharing this content. I'm impressed

 last year 

Memorable pictures are really worth saving here. Little Princess looks cute. Thank you for visiting them. Your entry is noted

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57