You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update #60: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing On Saturday -Sports

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Oh basketball, I love the sport but I can't dare, although I can dare to sing the first verse of Lil bow wow's basket ball song. Do you even know him🤣🤣🤣🤣. I respect how you didn't start well but worked your way through, you don't give up easily. That is a good way to grow in life. Good luck on the contest.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Oh you also love basketball 😳, my friends and I just play in the street with a net we constructed by ourselves since the government don't want to fix the basketball court close to us. We get distracted by cars passing the road as well as people.

I hope to go far in this sport because I intend to make it one of my profession in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34