A meetup with fellow steemians"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello everyone I am by the name of @woka-hapoiness, and it pleases me to have you here. Also, a big thanks to @simonnwigwe for the contest he has organized, in which I am the first contestant to participate on this platform.

What was the main aim of the meetup you had?

I am a newbie, and as it stands, I have to keep on visiting and asking my mentor some questions about things that I don't understand on this platform because I am the type of lady that likes to get everything that I do right. Today I decided to meet with @josepha, who was the one who introduced me to Steemit, to learn more about the platform, which is the aim of my meetup with him.

IMG20230216154859.jpg

My meetup with my mentor was to learn other things about things, and since he assisted me in creating my account and corrected me in my Achievement 1 task, I find it necessary that I meet with him today for proper guidance after reading through the post that he posted earlier today.

Are there questions that you were not able to answer? Please share with us.

Yes, sir, there are several questions that I am not able to answer, which is the main reason why I had to meet with my mentor. At the time when he assisted me in creating my account and also posting my achievement task, I was confused about how we did the posting and the achievement task that he gave me to study and put into practice, among several other things.

Do you think the meetup will have a significant impact on all those present?

Yes, the meet-up that I had with him made a lot of significant impact in my life, as I was present with him. Some of the significant impacts that influence my life are learning how to write and post, the use of Markdown tools, learning new things that I never knew before, and even learning about blockchain and cryptocurrency.

Give a summary of all that was discussed in the meeting.

In summary, all that was discussed in the meeting is as follows:

  • What the Steemit platform is and how it functions
  • The Rewards and Benefits of Posting Content on Steemit
  • Teaching me how to create original content.
    Teaching me how to post

During the meetup, he told me a lot of things before he assisted me in posting my introduction post, and we also discussed how I can grow faster on the platform and many other things that I cannot remember for now.

Share at least three images of the gathering and add captions to all.

At the time of my meetup with my mentor, I did not snap many photos other than the one that I took with him at the time that I posted my introduction post. Although, sir, the captions that I took are shown below.

IMG20230216155014.jpg

IMG20230216154847.jpg

IMG20230216154859.jpg

I invite: @josepha @bela90 and @dave-hanny

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @woka-happiness, thank you for publishing your content in our community. Keep up the good work. Below is the evaluation on the basis of your post quality. Please I advise you to join club5050 after your first post payout to get support. Upvotes on others posts for increased voting CSI, you have zero voting CSI.

Club Status#no club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)7/10
Verification date:2023-02-18
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44