Wednesday - I Spy With My Little Eye

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

Good morning Everyone.

Ok the contest or topic is: Something that Begins with the letter 'm'

- Has 15 letter words

- Part of an animal

- Part of a tool

- lastly very disobedient and destructive or upheaval

So my opinion on the answer is;

"Megalomaniacally."

Thanks for your time...

#steemkidsandparents #steemfornigeria #hindu #steemforbangladesh #club5050 #club100

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago (edited)

Wow. I've never Heard of a word like this. It's interesting to know you're doing your best to thrive in this community. It saddens me when there are lot of people and guides to reach out to but most of us just deliberately feel we are ohkay with our jurisdictions. Judging from your contents, you need to learn more on markdown styles and how to create quality contents on this platform if you want to get support. This guide can be found in newcomers community. If you need help, I'm a DM away...... Contact me using.....👇👇 Let's grow and steem together

https://wa.me/message/QRSRMEDMPCGDD1

 9 months ago 

Check your WhatsApp

 9 months ago 

Hi there!

Somehow your entry was missed in the system. My apologies for that.

Thank you for participating! You will know if you are a winner later today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52