You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday - I Spy With My Little Eye

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago (edited)

Wow. I've never Heard of a word like this. It's interesting to know you're doing your best to thrive in this community. It saddens me when there are lot of people and guides to reach out to but most of us just deliberately feel we are ohkay with our jurisdictions. Judging from your contents, you need to learn more on markdown styles and how to create quality contents on this platform if you want to get support. This guide can be found in newcomers community. If you need help, I'm a DM away...... Contact me using.....👇👇 Let's grow and steem together

https://wa.me/message/QRSRMEDMPCGDD1

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Check your WhatsApp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51