Dance Party for steemkids: "black or white by Michael Jackson"| 30% to skids-charity by @wizzyboy3

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you?
It's me @wizzyboy3 and today I want to show you my participation in the dance party initiative by @mariajruizb.
As usual my dad gave me a song to dance and guess which one? I dance the "Black or white" sang by the pop singer Michael Jackson.

The song has a very deep meaning as it is about being in unity and living as one. No matter our color or race we are all one. The song helps to correct prejudice.
The song touches my heart so much and I accepted to dance it as soon as it was suggested to me.
I love the singer Michael Jackson because he has always sang my favorite songs. He sings moving songs all the time and I love them so much.
This is why I felt extremely happy after dancing this song.

Thank you everyone for watching my dance and reading this post.

I invite @chimeroselam, @zimuzo, @shulamite10 to participate.

Special mention

@ngoenyi
@steemkidss
@mariajruizb
@benton3
@madilyn02
@fortwis09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amazing! Wonderful dance steps dear @wizzyboy3.

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you for sharing the post on Steem Kids. I enjoyed this post.

Reports :

Please read some important guidelines below. If you have any questions, please contact me!

  1. Support Community with delegation & curation trail : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

  2. How to make quality post on Steem Kids : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/an-aid-to-making-acceptable-posts-in-steemkids-community-how-to-make-quality-posts

Have a nice day ! thank you,

Mi cielo bello este baile estuvo genial, te felicito, muchas gracias por participar, que Dios te bendiga, sigue brillando con tu talento en el baile. 👏👏👏👏👏❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51