April Challenge Verification Post by @Whizzbro4eva || 06-04-2023

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)
Will this challenge help grow my steem power?

In steemit, there are some terms used that needs to explain to the newbies in the platform. Steem power is a set of steem that can't be withdraw unless it is powered down. Steem power is a power indeed. It sometimes influence the number of votes a user can get. Growing your steem power should be a priority of a steemian. This is my first time encountering such a challenge. This challenge organized by @bossj23 will help me a long way to develop and increase my steem power.

20230406_223542.jpg
Edited with PixelLab

How many steem power do I have and my plans to develop it.

Currently, I have 167 steem power. At least, it is an achievement but I still have to go further by increasing my steem power. This is the layout of what I am intend doing to develop my steem power.

  • Joining weekly contests: weekly contests are enjoying and exciting experience while one is given opportunity to explore different subject matters. With this, the user can develop his writing ability by writing on a random topics. It will help boost my steem power
  • Participating in engagement challenge: participating in engagement challenge involves writing blogs and articles in different topics and also commenting on other writeup. By commenting on other people's posts, you increase your chance of coexisting with other user. In my increasing steem power journey, this will be important and helpful.
  • Also participating in the coming challenge organized by @bossj23 will boost my steem power.
Do I intend to continue with my current club status to participate in this challenge

Currently, I am in club5050. This club enable participants to use 50% of their steems and enhance 50% of steems by steem power. So, I'll use club5050 to work on this challenge.

How many steem power do I want to realize from this challenge

The steem power I intend to make with the aid of this challenge is 100 steem power. Each week, am expecting myself to bag at least 25 steems. Adding my proposed steem power to my current steem power, I will have a total of 276 steem power and this will be an improvement in my steemit journey.
Inviting @mmekan, @edidongeffiong and @chukwu10 to this contest.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello @whizzbro4eva, thank you for publishing your content in our community.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0.0
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-04-06
With these clear and simple goals you will soon be climbing in sp and reputation, keep going, you are doing very well, greetings.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47