You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (35)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

At first, I didn't understand what this word could be, but when I concentrated hard, I figured out that it must be an animal. And since you also gave us a hint about its territorial behavior, my guess is that the word is "Black panther". 🤔

Sort:  

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

Mr.@disconnect, as you supported my comment, should I assume that my guess was correct? 😉

You can assume anything bro! 😉

It seems like I'll have to wait for the result. 🤠

 2 years ago 

Haha! That face says it all!
Here is a 🍫 to keep you busy until Wednesday.

At first, I thought it 🍫 was a cigarette, but upon closer look, I realized it was actually a chocolate bar. 😁

Thank you @patjewell for the chocolate. 😄

 2 years ago 

Haha! Nah, I won't offer you a death penalty