You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Please! Must Read!

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Thank you for your kind words of appreciation. I did not mean to say that my posts were detected with plagiarism, but rather I wanted to convey that when I check for plagiarism after writing a post and before publishing it, the plagiarism checking tool often highlights some similar content because of the nature of the topic. If I remove the plagiarism detected in the examples I use to illustrate English grammar, the overall sentence structure becomes distorted, which takes a considerable amount of time to fix while editing the post. Additionally, I am not receiving much response from the community. I am not talking about rewards, but rather the lack of engagement from the community members, which makes me consider ending this English learning series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52