You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (88)

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago (edited)

Except for: miauw - woef - toktoktoook - kukelekuuu, knorknor (sounds animals make) and 'auw' there are no such words I learned as a child, same for my children.

A part of what you mentioned sounds more like 'comic language' to me which were not considered books and forbidden.

My English isn't good enough to understand the explanation but I kind of have the idea (a word that describes a sound). I doubt I will ever remember it.

☹️
I guess this means I learned nothing

Good luck with the contest.

P.s. I asked the kid again she says the Japanese language uses it way more than we do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63