You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update #67: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! (A drop of high school memories)

I think we should not waste our short life by always working hard. The day will come you get sick, break down and there are no good memories because all you did was working.
It will be that moment you ask yourself: What did I do with my life?

Fridays are normal schooldays with us. It was over 1 hour by bike under all weather circumstances. Starting at 8 am and ended after 5 pm. Next 1 hour or longer back home where the next chorus waited for me which ended around 10-11 pm and around that time I started with homework.
I can't say I ever looked forward to the weekend I had more free time at school.

❤️🍀

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Oh 😂, don't worry I know what am doing. I never said am working hard, all my life.

Yh Fridays are unique days.

Have you seen my dolphin post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44