You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

It's nice the option is given to stay home that long with a part of the salary. I doubt there will be a pension in the future but if hopefully hers is worth more than my 2 person bag if french fries at the age of 72 if I ask for it.

I never heard of that cocktail (all midwives and doctors in the family si grew up between oregnancies and ilnesses and took bloidpressure,checked urine,and gave meds as a child...also a med (some droos) to remove the placenta). Only one (natural) thing comes to mind if it comes to starting labour although it's easy (the break the water) and in hospitals they give an infusion to start labour.

It's good to hear everything worked out well for you two and I hope her health will not be affected on long term by giving birth.
Enjoy the lovely family and the bit of luxury you have.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64