You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game || [14-06-2023] || Attending the Steem kids & parents second year anniversary.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Woah, I'm very much delighted in the fact that you took out time to thoroughly read my post, well yes you are right the event was filled with positive energy, and my meeting up with steemians was really an opportunity for me

To your question, everything about the even was memorable, but I'll say the most memorable part was when we all cut the cake together. A couple of communities where mentioned while our hands where on the knife and at the mention of steem kids and parents we all cut the cake together.

Once again thanks for going through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46