"The steemian that inspires me the most"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_16712265704651246.jpg
Edited with canva

Hello my wonderful friends in steemit, how are you all doing now, i hope everything is moving fine, how did your day went, i hope it was so enjoyable and amazing.

Wow am very happy for this community especially @simonnwigwe for bringing and also introducing such an amazing and interesting topic. Now i will like to be sharing with you guys on the steemian that inspires me the most.

Who is the steemian that inspire you the most?

Well at this point in time, i will like to tell or share with you guys about the steemian that inspire me the most.

The steemian that inspire me the most in my life and in steemit platform is no other person than my very good friend, a brother and also a mentor to me is @chukwu10, @chukwu10 is the only person that inspire me the most in my life everyday am with him and the days when am not with him.

Now i will like to share with you guys briefly on what @chukwu10 that gets me inspired,

Based on the things on the world now @chukwu10 have helped me achieve too many things that i haven't done by my self when i was alone, things like;

Firstly @chukwu10 have helped me to join and also become a member of this platform and achieve many things in this platform called stemmit and he also helped me to solve some social problems am having in steemit platform and also help me to become a good steemian by teaching me how to blog and also taught me how to vote and post on steemit.

Secondly he has also help me in school when i was having some challenges in school which my very good friend @chukwu10 have help me to solve and have victory over all this things, then at a point i notice that had it been that i was still alone and have not met him before i don't really know what i would have done.

Have you met this steemian before?

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81ahz4qhEUHFZn5N5B9HH5kn5Ginom5CgFumCcVo9ZJ3d7Z7pTK5Zp25HpvcdSJCiEWfiDQ6XaFkeFLZyUhuJk52UqY7W6.jpeg
Me and @chukwu10

Yes of course i have met him before and we took a nice and good picture which i will like to share with you guys or give a brief explanation of what that picture is and when we snapped it.

This was the picture i snapped with my very good friend @chukwu10. And the reason why we took that picture is when @chukwu10 was registering steemit for me, when i was writing my achievement 1 task after he has finish registering me in steemit.

After he has finished registering me i did not stop there, and i continued coming to his house, for lesson based on things that consigns steemit.
And here is the picture;

FB_IMG_16712253008722924.jpg
Me and @chukwu10 when i came to his house for lesson on things based on steemit.

What have you done to meet the standard of this steemian that inspires you?

Well i say that i have really done everything i can, to don't fail the hands of this very steemian @chukwu10, and also i am still trying my best to put everything that he have taught me about steemit and any other thing in practice to always make him feel happy about me and also teach me some new things when ever there are some new things in steemit platform.

And i always makes sure that i make quality post on steemit and also avoid plagiarism so that i can please him and make him also to be pleased with my progress and understands that his times he always spends in teaching me is not in vain.

If you have an opportunity to give that steemian a gift, what will you like to give him

Well, had it been i was given an opportunity to surprise that steemian that always inspire me the most, truly truly i will like to surprise the person with a tangible gift that he will be very very surprise when he sees it and also understands his time he always spend on me, for teaching me steemit are not in vain.

And to always make him happy about me and also try to let him know and understands he should continue helping people in any condition that person see him or herself.

download.jpegsource

Conclusion

Having shared with you guys about a precious person to me that always inspire me the most everyday of my life and most especially in steemit, i will like to use this medium once again to thank @simonnwigwe for bringing such a nice topic that i have take my own part and will also like to invite my three friends @chukwu10,@richy20 and @graceani to take their own part and also enjoy the contest with me.

My regards to @chukwu10 for always guiding me in steemit on how to make good post, i pray that God will bless him for me.
I LOVE STEEMIT

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club5059
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Score (quality/rules)7/10
Verification date:2022-12-17

MOD's Observations/suggestions: I know @chukwu10 he's a good writer, and it's good to learn that he inspired you in so many things. You need to improve in your grammar, using of grammarly will help you in this aspect. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate your effort!

 2 years ago 

Wow,am really happy that you choose me as your role model,indeed you are a good fellow,who understands all I have taught you in steemit,like the moderator have just said,you have to improve in your grammar so as to make your post more unique.

#steem-on.

 2 years ago 

You have a nice sense of giving kudos to a fellow person..wish you well

 2 years ago 

very amazing story, good luck there is always for the future

Wow... Thanks for sharing this quality content with us, and also for letting us know the steemian that Inspires you the most.
I wish you success 👍

Thanks to you very happy to hear that

You're always welcome my friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45