The diary game:: cooking and making hair and shop

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Good morning hello I'm sending you greetings from this end, introducing the diary game was one of the best things or best ideas that the admin has brought to light it helps you to recall vividly and put in ratings what you have done yesterday Thank you. @vickyson.

InCollage_20230706_090046023.jpg

African mothers always think ahead of time they always think about what will they do the next day, the day after, what the children will eat what do we wear to school what they will eat after returning from school

what will bring income to the family at the end of the day I come to realize that if you are lazy you'll be caught stealing or involved in prostitution so I made myself industrial by learning all I could the cooking, farming, and making of hair, yesterday after sending my child to school

Many women have been Caught Stealing in the engineer stealing others people corn got embarrassing from fellow women for stealing, it's a shame for a woman to be caught stealing

InCollage_20230706_091023815.jpg

and then headed to the farm for a little bit just to pick up cabawa when I return I made hair for a young girl in my area who used to fetch water for me because they sent her back home from school because of the hairstyle so we make Rihanna gales, funny right.

InCollage_20230706_084959109.jpg

I learned how to make hair dresses when I was small, I make hair in anything around me just to become a hairstylist, and today I can gladly say that my dream on this part has come to pass I can make hair of different types.

InCollage_20230706_091611438.jpg

I use the Cabawa to make a simple local soup due to the economic hardship of the country our children eat the food presented to them whether there is fish or crayfish or not so far it will sustain The Hungry, we eat and give glory to God for providing the food for us, this soup did not require much because it has his vitamins and nutrients on his own so I use my onions Maggi and red oil to prepare the simple soup it can be taken with swallow fofo and Garry

InCollage_20230706_104225511.jpg

Cabawa is from the class of melon, it produces like egusi watermelon but has different leave.

IMG_20230704_142146_692.jpg

I wrapped up my evening in the shop making noodles and eggs for my customer as usual

Thank you for always stopping by, thank you for supporting, and thank you for the diary game

Sort:  

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

Hello @vickyson, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI?
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-07-06

MODs Comment:

I loved reading your diary game. Every food ingredients used got me . Your day did went well and it's interesting to know you're an hair stylist. Please endeavor to vote on other people's post so as to increase your voting CSI. Also share your post on Twitter and drop the link here.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you so much dear, your reply is lovely 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44