My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #04 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

My honorable Steemit world and friends I send you greetings from my end I hope you will enjoy my picture Album.
I will love to invite @dave-hanny, @yakspeace, and @cephasmbah to join this movement.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, including why the picture is so special to you.

IMG-20230430-WA0000.jpg

I took this picture at my birthday party, it was a day to remember because I never celebrate such events, It came as a surprise for me from my handsome husband and quiet boy, they both make my heart feels with lots of love. I snap it alone because am the celebrate I was excited because it took me so long to celebrate this very day I always honor that memory even due more have come later but this one is the best of them all

better days before. I took it on 2020/2/2 I can't get that day off my head, it was a memorable moment for me and a fall of love, The dress I wear was present and the picture money was paid by my husband he showed me how much he loves me and I bless that day forever.
This picture brings me lots of memories that are so beautiful and special.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Screenshot_20230428-183735_1.jpg

These are my family we belong together in love and hardship we always stayed for one another.
in the picture is my husband Mr Vincent Allu and my little boy Japheth Vincent and myself Victoria Vincent. We're bids in marriage as family.

The picture was taken at the studio, they weren't taken by my device it's was special to me, so it was presented with lots of love, I was asked to look beautiful and natural, and I did just that, then we went to a professional photographer called LEGACY studio at Akwauga Nasarawa home town it was fun with my family by said.

Screenshot_20230420-192235_1.jpg

This very picture I took it with my device on my way from church service, a friend of mine help me do the snap I was super happy looking like an African woman. Every time I take a look at the picture it reminded me of old memories

Thank you steemit community for this wonderful contest it really reminds me of those special days and years ago. @vickyson

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

Thank you @vickyson so much for sharing this quality content with us. Your picture albums are pretty good and I see they reminds you of so many memories

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
0.0 (0.00 % self)
Grade7.5/10
Verification date:
07-05-23


  • Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others

period of club : 1 month


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 3.257 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much sir, it give me joy seeing your support.

A birthday surprise from your husband wow what a greatest surprised and memory no wonder they picture is so special to you.
Well you are ready looking good on your makeup.
My regard.

 last year 

Thank you so much

You're welcome dear

 last year 

You really lok like the real African woman in that lady picture. Thank you for your entry. It's well received

 last year 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58