@ngoenyi contest| My Most Exciting Moments In Steemit by @vickydear

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)
10% reward of this post goes to @steemkidss

Hello My Follow Kids Lovers Steemians

Good morning all, hopefully all of you are doing great in your various home,as for me I am very good. It's my pleasure to take part in this interesting contest, so my greatest thanks goes to the admin and moderators of this community and also I am grateful to @ngoenyi who took time to initiate this amazing contest.
I was looking for this great opportunity to tell everyone about my steemit exciting moments.

IMG_20210906_162528_241_1630950255867.jpg

Everyone in this world desire to be excited 🌷 to be happy and we are all long for exciting moments, but this can be gain in the small things that we do in our life and it will come unexpectedly.
To be excited 🌷 is something that we experience in doing different things in our life or achieving our goals, needs and wants in life.
The fact of being excited lies in the positivity of our minds, we must accept the reality to enjoy the things granted to us, as this will bring happiness to our lives, this will leads to a thousands of exciting moment and it will makes our life a beautiful experience.

Exciting moments and sadness moment are two phases of life, everybody has to experience both phases in their life, to be excited is an emotion that makes us feel good and cherished.
There are some moments in life that gives us immense joy and we all wish that this moment would last long and never end, it is true that sadness does not last forever and it always followed by happiness.

My Most Recent Exciting Moments In Steemit

All days are different, some days can be so boring, while some can be really exciting and gives our mind impression that is too difficult to removed.
I always try to work for enjoyment and exciting moments in whatever I do in my life, achieving my goals is one of the exciting moments in my life.
Two important exciting moments

- First: I recently participate in a contest initiating by @steemkidss , the contest was about family, many took part in that contest, so I follow drop my entry link for the post, seriously I did not expect something good to come out, because I just wrote it since I have passion for and the contest interest me most, but supprisingly!!!!! when I woke up in the morning and visited my blog i saw about 10 notification I then open it and saw many votes on that my post, and if that is not enough that my post was selected as one of the quality post of the week,Wow wow wow!!!🌹🌷❤️💙💛 I jumped up and shout, I even throw my phone away luckyly it fell on the bed. And I also received a notification that @steemkidss lebeled me as a member of the community, truely this is what I been longing for.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@vickydear/what-family-means-to-you-contest-by-vickydear
This is the link to the post

Another one is the contest that I participated in steem infinity zone, the title was about green tea, I was writing my post just for the sake of participating in the contest, but after some days I received a call from @graceyakan that my post has been selected for the quality post and it received a booming reward.could you imagine how I was exciting to hear this kind of goodnews

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@vickydear/educate-us-about-green-tea-and-it-benefits-by-vickydear

I find joy in a very small small things of my life because these are some moments in my life that bring a smile to my face, when ever I remember them i say that they are the exciting moments of my life in steemit and I feel very fine to narrate this moments of my life.

- Second: exciting moments are the reason for bringing joy in my life and I always desire that life should be paused when I have exciting moments and this time should never go, but this is not possible in reality, but I can feel cherished after remembering the same there is a a smile on my face .
One of my best friends called me and said that she has chosen me to be among her ladies of the day on her wedding that is coming up in three weeks,she said that her color of the day is margenter color, sadly I did not have much money to buy the clothes, so I remember that i have steem, so I decided to sell my steem and buy the clothes.

IMG_20210906_184103_769_1630950147451.jpg

The cost of this cloth in steem is 35 steem which is 9500 naira in 3 yards, oh my God steemit give me an unforgettable exciting moments of my life.
Not everyone can look back in their lives and tell some exact moment that changed their lives, it is difficult for them to find most important exciting moment of all the moments, but for me I will never forget this steemit exciting moments.

conclusion

Our lives is full of happy things that are exciting and also saddening ones, it is like a boat that has ups and downs in the sea. We must all embrace living an exciting moments of our lives.the exciting moments we had always help us in getting a relaxed from depressed and sad moment. Happiness help in adding a light to our hope and to our lives.
Please @iddy ,@emmybless join in this interesting contest.

Cc
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss
@benton3
@xeldal
@goodybest

Sort:  

@vickydear am happy for you especially the joys that you experienced this past few days. Please give that your cloth to a good designer to make a beautiful dress for you. Keep enjoying yourself

 3 years ago 

Oh my God,@essygold thanks for visiting my blog, and also sharing in my joy, as for the cloth I have a very good simstress who can sew for Africa ♥️

Que buenos momentos has experimentado😊 el concurso de la familia estuvo realmente muy hermoso y felicidades por ser elegida dama de honor👏❤️ saludos

 3 years ago 

@valeskarodriguez thanks for visiting my blog and I appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49