WHAT FAMILY MEANS TO YOU CONTEST BY @vickydear

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello My Follow Kids Lovers
*
I believe all of you are doing well and you are taking good care of your families especially your kids, as for me i am good though the weather is too cool.
I want to let you all know that I am very happy to participate in this interesting contest, but my greatest thanks goes to the admin and moderators of this wonderful community for initiating the contest like this to keep us active and busy.

IMG_20210822_094527_292_1630758835010.jpg

Family is a long existed institution on earth, God is the originator of the family. Family plays a vital and important roles in our society, throughout man's existence strong families help to make strong society .
The family is the best place and arrangement for training up children to become matured and responsible adults, we needed a self preservation strategy to build strong family.

Polish_20210621_085443387.jpg
Me and my siblings

HOW FAMILY CAN BE DEFINED

In a general sense family means a group of people related together either by blood,birth marriage or adoption.
We can still see that family is a group of people who back up each other and are willing to put a smile to each other face no matter what.so family does not always limited to just parents, siblings relatives and grandparents, it can be a closest or best friend,a mentor, a teacher or any organisation that we belong. So true family does not lies on only blood relations but it is also measured in the love and respect we hold for others individuals.

img_1624713140112_1624713598327.jpg

WHAT FAMILY MEANS TO ME

Family means a lot to me , infact it's means heaven and earth to me, family means something important and specific to me.
To me family is to have people that I can not hide my feeling and pretend to be with. Family is people that truely love and understand me unconditionally, it also means to encourage and inspire, to show love for one another.

CAN TWO FAMILIES BE THE SAME

Even in my dreams I will say NO , two families can not and will never be the same, This is because of the Challenge and the stress that each family face.family is changing now adays "sad to say this not for better" .
Another thing that makes the families different Is the cultural backgrounds, family brought up , individuals differences, characters and tradition.
For example aged parents are abused and neglect in some family, some are single parent, while some care for their aged parents.

DO YOU CURRENTLY BELONG TO A FAMILY

To be among the family is a beautiful thing and a valuable gift, it gives me Sense of belonging and I feel loved.
Currently I belong to a lovely and amazing family these are:

inStory_20210621_095229533_1624265755104.jpg
My family

  • Where my life begin and love never ends: i am very proud and lucky to belong and have a supportive and caring family. Then I have a lovely parents and amazing siblings that are always ready to help and accommodate me.
    I have the support of my family in every way round, my family cares for my needs both physically, spiritually and emotionally, they supported me when ever i am struggle, they are there in my trial time.they manage me despite my lmperfection

  • my Christian's brothers and sisters are my next family in my congregation I have friends that we share the same spiritual goals also love and unity is our true identity.

IMG_20200223_152950_924_1630667099569.jpg
My Christians friends

  • Steemit is another family that I belong here I have received support, words of encouragement and there is unity among each other.

IMG-20210903-WA0003.jpg
My steemit family

We all agree or not, but I will say that family is ones of the thing we value, it is a precious gift in our life, without family I could not imagine a single day of my life with my family, I have so many people around me, they give me morals support, love, sense of security etc ,so family is important to my life.

Polish_20210626_170751983.jpg

IS YOUR FAMILY AN IDEAL TYPE OR YOU JUST MANAGE IT?

I will always say that my family is an ideal type with reasons, though we are not perfect because sometimes we had disagreement and misunderstanding on some issues but we will Unitedly solved it amicably, when ever a member of my family have problem we all see that we joined heads and hands together to help.
My parents gave us a good training that makes us become a better children and they have full confidence in us. Though we have our own flaws but the unbreakable bond that we have make life worth and I value my family very much.
I always count on my parents, siblings and best friends, we share our problems,we play all time,we cash fun,we freshen up our mood we make each one happy.
My father is a superhero while my mother is superheroine ,

img_1630760996801_1630761020489.jpg

they give best advice to those who come closer to them, seriously without my dad and my mom it would have been so difficult for my family. Since my childhood my family relationship has improved so family is on top of everything in my life.

HOW I CAN IMPROVED MY FAMILY

IMG_20210103_145640_624_1630761883885_1630761906548.jpg
Me and my brother

For many years now so many things have changed in my life such as friends style, relationships ,jobs and others but my family always stayed by my side all the time, i am very grateful to their unconditional love and support till now.

What I will do to improve my family

Applying the Bible consel help me to improve my family life.

  • I will contribute to well being and my family happiness by caring for my aged parents,my siblings.

  • Love is a perfect bond of union ,love is patient and kind, love makes the family to grow healthy, so I will always do my best to show love to my family members by helping them when they needed my help.

  • By respecting my parents and others opinion through my words and actions.

  • If I continue to improve my family values and expectations, know how to interact with people then my family life will be improved.

  • my desires for my family is for them to be proud of me and my decisions, we frequently gather together and this improve and develop mutual support among us.
    My family is my comfort

IMG_20200712_100133_635_1630667015402.jpg

WHAT ADVICE CAN YOU GIVE TO OTHER'S WHO ARE WORKING WITH YOU

I will love to advice them to always value their family, then encourage them to respect and cooperate with their families, I will let them know that with the family we can survive.through understanding each other values and respect and support the family will grow healthy.

ANYTHING ELSE I WILL LIKE YOU TO KNOW ABOUT THE FAMILY

IMG_20210904_143442_135_1630762522642.jpg

I will like everyone to know that the secret to family happiness depends on each member of the family to apply the counsel found in the Bible, family should live together in peace and unity, and carry out their responsibilities.
Parents should love and respect each other, then children should obey their parents.
The Bible help me and I believe it can help you too to set things straight and handle the family stress and problems.

I am inviting @emmybless #Padosky @rose-0 to join in this interesting contest

Cc
@steemkidss
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@bright-obais

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes bible is the key, if we put what we learn into practice

 3 years ago 

@gracyakan thanks for reading my post, hearing is good but practice makes perfect

@vickydear, you have a wonderful family. You showcased so much of love of Family, your dad is a superhero while your mum is a heroine. Great! Please just go back and check some grammatical errors, so your post will be more superb.
Also remember to help our steemkids community to grow by setting up at least 10% of your payout to it.

 3 years ago (edited)

@meymeyshops Thanks for reading my post, I really forgot to set my 10% to steemkids, but I won't next time , there is always grammatical errors in english, thanks for your correction

 3 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been selected as one of the quality post for today. Continue to be active and to post original and quality contents here in our community. And please help us to grow our community's account by always setting at least 10% beneficiary reward for @steemkidss. Have a wonderful day!

 3 years ago 

Wow!!!!, I'm so happy and excited, thank you very much @steemkidss , I'm so grateful to you.
I'm sorry that I forgot to set a percentage to this community, but I promise I do that from now hence forth, thanks ❤️🧡💛

Great entry there @vickdear and what a wonderful advice for family happiness. Indeed when family members apply the counsel found in Gods word the bible, it helps them stay united and happy. Your family is large and shiny. Keep up your great effort.

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much @focusnow for reading my post and I appreciate your nice comment and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46