#club100 |A Day at the Park with Ediz| 👦🏻🎪🎡

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

058CDF62-88E9-4DF8-A99F-837792B722D7.jpeg

Merhaba sevgili steemit sever dostlarım. Herkes iyidir umarım, çok iyi olun🙏🏽 Güzel bir gün geçirmeniz dileğiyle çalışan arkadaşlarımada kolaylıklar diliyorum.
Beni sorucak olursanız harikayım, burda olmak siz değerli arkadaşlarımla yazdıklarımı paylaşmak gerçekten harika hissetiriyor.

-Hello dear steemit lovers. I hope everyone is well, you are doing very well🙏🏽 I wish my colleagues a good day and success. If you ask me, I'm great, it's a really great feeling to be here to share my writing with my dear friends

Dışarıda hava şahaneydi bizde Edizle bu havayı değerlendirmek istedik. Bugün Edizle parkta sizlere neler yaptığımızdan bahsedeceğim.

-The weather was wonderful outside, so Ediz and I wanted to take advantage of this weather. Today I will tell you about what we did in the park with Ediz

Ediz bize gelmişti. Edizin evde canının çok sıkılıdığını fark edip parka gitme kararı aldık. Ayakkabılarımızı giydikten sonra dışarıya çıktık. Ediz dışarıya çıktığı için çok mutluydu. Havada gerçekten mükemmeldi. Ağaçların ve çiçeklerin o kokusu insana resmen huzur veriyordu.

-Ediz came to us. Realizing that Ediz was bored at home, we decided to go to the park. After putting on our shoes, we went outside. Ediz was very happy to be out. It was really perfect in the air. The scent of trees and flowers was truly peaceful

76AB8FC0-E4A4-410A-A946-B47957E42317.jpeg
Ediz is quite happy while swinging on the swing👶🏽

953949CD-3116-40A8-B6DD-80086EB99288.jpeg
🖤📸

Ediz salıncakta sallandıktan sonra kaydıraktanda kaymak istedi. Kaydıraktanda kaydıktan sonra yanımızda getirdiğimiz kova kürek setiyle, kumdan çeşitli şekiller yaptık. Ediz içinde harika bir aktivite oldu diyebilirim.

-Ediz wanted to slide on the slide after swinging on the swing. After sliding down the slide, we made various shapes out of sand with the bucket shovel set we brought with us. I can say that it was a great event in Ediz

Hava harikaydı, fakat biraz rüzgarlıydı Edizde kısa kollu olduğu için biraz üşüdüğünü farkettim. Yanımızdaki oyuncaklarıda topladıktan sonra eve gitmek üzere parkı terk ettik. Ediz her ne kadar eve gitmek istemesede gitmek zorundaydık 😅 dışarıya çıkıp parka gitmeyi ve arkadaşlarıyla vakit geçirmeyi çok seviyor.

-The weather was great, but it was a little windy. I noticed that Ediz was a little cold because she had short sleeves. After collecting the toys with us, we left the park to go home. Although Ediz didn't want to go home, we had to go 😅 he loves going out to the park and spending time with his friends

AD190101-2D1B-443B-8B63-8D9476A7DA73.jpeg
normally he doesn't like to be photographed but it didn't break me 👏🏽😅📸

Eve geldikten sonra üstümüzü değiştirip oturma odasına geçtik. Ediz YouTube dan çizgi film izlemek istedi. Bende ona çizgi film açtım. Çizgi film izlemeyi ve eğitici videolar izlemeyi çok seviyor. Ediz çizgi film izlerken, dünyadan kopuyor diyebilirim.

-After we got home, we changed our clothes and went to the living room. Ediz wanted to watch cartoons on YouTube. I also opened a cartoon for him. He loves watching cartoons and educational videos. I can say that Ediz is disconnected from the world while watching cartoons

Edizin ablası Elif Naz’ı dershaneden almak için yola çıktık. Elif Nazı beklerken, ön koltuktan Edizin fotoğrafını çektim. Çok tatlı ve masum çıktı. Elif Nazı’da dershaneden aldıktan sonra evimize gitmek üzere yola çıktık. Geçen bir günümüzüde bu şekilde noktalamış olduk.

-We set out to pick up Ediz's older sister, Elif Naz, from the classroom. While Elif Naz was waiting, I took a photo of Ediz from the front seat. It turned out so sweet and innocent. After taking us from the classroom at Elif Nazı, we set out to go home. This is how we ended our last day

11A23359-03F3-4C11-B4C0-E800CECCBCCE.jpeg
what does he think? 😂📸

Evet arkadaşlar umarım gönderiyi okurken sıkılmamış ve keyifle okumuşsunuzdur. Anlatacaklarım bu kadardı. Yazılanlar ve kullanılmış olan fotoğraflar şahsıma aittir. Bir sonraki postlarda görüşmek üzere diyelim kendinize iyi bakın bol şans diliyorum herkese 🤚🏾

-Yes, friends, I hope you were not bored while reading the post and you enjoyed it. See you in another post. That's all I'm going to tell you. Written and used photos are my own. Let's say see you in the next posts, take care of yourself, I wish everyone good luck

Steemit macerama #club100 olarak devam etmekteyim. Burda olmayı çok seviyorum, burda olmak bana harika hissetiriyor çevremdeki her insanada şiddetle Steemit platformunu tavsiye ediyorum. Yaklaşık sekiz aydır burdayım, sekiz ay içinde kendimi çok geliştirdiğimi düşünüyorum. Hiç sp çekimi yapmadım, yapmayıda düşünmüyorum. HEP BİRLİKTE GÜÇLENMEYE DEVAM!

-I continue my steemit adventure as #club100. I love being here, it makes me feel great to be here, and I strongly recommend the Steemit platform to every person around me. I've been here for about eight months, I think I've improved a lot in eight months. I've never done a sp shoot, I don't plan to do it either. KEEP GOING STRONG TOGETHER!🖤

•If you have places like this, how would you like to share them with us?

🤚🏾**********VERYCOULDD*********🤚🏾

Used Camera: Iphone 11
Category: What did we do with Ediz during the day?
Photographer: @verycouldd

tags I used👇🏽

#club100 #lifestyle #writing #steemexclusive #turkey #steemkids

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;)

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Hello @verycouldd, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Thank you for your nice thoughts, I will be here and keep sharing 👏🏽🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66